← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

KITCO FIBER OPTICS INC

Active registration
UEIC18KXNHETC95
CAGE code08RC6
Primary NAICS334417
LocationNORFOLK, VA, 23502
Federal obligations$11M
Prime awards46
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense45 awards$11M
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 3333102 awards$6M
  • 33451510 awards$3M
  • 3359215 awards$2M
  • 6115191 awards$172,295
  • 6116994 awards$84,302
  • 5132101 awards$80,407
  • 6243101 awards$47,854
  • 3329911 awards$37,729

PSC award mix

  • 665011 awards$9M
  • 60151 awards$1M
  • 66254 awards$551,173
  • U0063 awards$203,655
  • 59351 awards$80,407
  • 53502 awards$74,304
  • U0081 awards$50,742
  • U0992 awards$50,054

Contract vehicles

  • W31P4Q20D00463 awards$3M
  • N6893626D00012 awards$381,408
  • N6833521D02201 awards$169,766
  • GS35F027GA2 awards$6,943

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$808,528
  • Department of Defense$76,282
  • Department of Defense$172,295
  • Department of Defense$2,200

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
GS35F027GAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 334290PSC D399$0Oct 18, 2016Not stated
SPMYM126P9804EPOXY, 2-PART, DARK BLUE ONLYDepartment of DefenseDLA MARITIME - NORFOLKNAICS 325520PSC 8040$779May 5, 2026May 18, 2026
W31P4Q20D0046W31P4Q-20-D-0046 IS A 5 YEAR FIRM FIXED PRICE INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY TO PROCURE THE OPTICAL TIME DOMAIN REFLECTOMETER. THE MINIMUM QUANTITY IS 20 MAXIMUM 500. IN SUPPORT PRODUCT DIRECTOR, TEST, MEASUREMENT, AND DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RSANAICS 334515PSC 6650$0Sep 30, 2020Not stated
N0017826PC400FO STAGING KITSDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 335921PSC 6015$1MOct 21, 2025Jun 16, 2026
N4215826PS048BLOLITE SB INSTALLER TRAININGDepartment of DefenseNORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GFNAICS 611699PSC U099$2,200Apr 6, 2026Sep 30, 2026
N5523626P0032SWRMC CODE 410A PROCUREMENT OF FIBER OPTIC INSTALL TRAININGDepartment of DefenseSOUTHWEST REGIONAL MAINT CENTERNAICS 611699PSC U006$15,680Apr 3, 2026Jun 12, 2026
N6893626F5097N6893626F5097 - FIBER OPTIC TEST SET KITSDepartment of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTERNAICS 334515PSC 6625$76,282Mar 12, 2026Sep 8, 2026
SPMYM126P9510ASSY, KIT, TRINITY PART NUMBER 0701-3910 (6I1) WQ01-L022 UNIT 1823 BOTTOM SOUNDERDepartment of DefenseDLA MARITIME - NORFOLKNAICS 332216PSC 5120$2,265Mar 4, 2026Apr 29, 2026
SPRMM126PRA12TEST SETDepartment of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURGNAICS 333310PSC 6650$808,528Feb 5, 2026Oct 5, 2026
N0018922PG028NAVSEA CERTIFIED FIBER OPTIC TRAININGDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 611519PSC U006$172,295Mar 1, 2022Aug 31, 2027
SPMYM124P0466N4215833402104 OVEN CURINGDepartment of DefenseDLA MARITIME - NORFOLKNAICS 334419PSC 5955$11,742Jan 31, 2024Mar 21, 2024
N0017826P6615FIBER OPTICSDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 335921PSC 6650$288,221Dec 19, 2025Jul 27, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KELLY BOSEMANAGER, PROGRAMS AND SALESGovernment business
HOLLY ANDREWSCONTRACTS MANAGERAlternate government business
HOLLY T ANDREWSCONTRACTS MANAGERElectronic business
KELLY BOSEPROGRAM MANAGERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑