Contractor profile
VILLAGE OF HOWARD CITY
A registration
UEIC1ZNQ3T4DM13
CAGE6KJ05
Primary NAICS921110
LocationHOWARD CITY, MI, 49329
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
MELISSA S KUZMIKCLERK/TREASURERGovernment business
RANDAL HECKMANVILLAGE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
MELISSA S KUZMIKCLERK/TREASURERElectronic business
RANDAL HECKMANVILLAGE PRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.