Contractor profile
GAITWELL ORTHOTICS & PEDORTHICS, LLC
Active registrationWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIC694TJ5A5BA6
CAGE code6CZ96
Primary NAICS339113
LocationCINCINNATI, OH, 45215
Federal obligations$340,035
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 8, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs5 awards$340,035
NAICS award mix
- 3391135 awards$340,035
PSC award mix
- 65155 awards$340,035
Contract vehicles
- 36C25022A00392 awards$178,964
- 36C25022A00181 awards$161,070
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25022A0039VISN 10 ARTIFICAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Jul 29, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C25025A0046VISN 10 ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Sep 22, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25025K0158EXPRESS REPORT: ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $161,070 | Sep 22, 2024 – Sep 21, 2025 |
| 36C25025K0111EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $167,202 | Jul 29, 2024 – Jul 28, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0775PROSTHESIS SOCKET REPLACEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $11,762 | Jul 30, 2025 – Sep 16, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DEBORAH WALLACEGovernment business
DEBORAH WALLACEElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.