Contractor profile
ALLUCENT GOVERNMENT SERVICES (US) LLC
Active registration
UEIC7DJDL6EZT94
CAGE code8NX54
Primary NAICS541715
LocationCARY, NC, 27513
Federal obligations$380M
Prime awards10
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services10 awards$380M
NAICS award mix
- 5417146 awards$376M
- 5417153 awards$4M
- 5419901 awards$349,018
PSC award mix
- AN115 awards$373M
- AN124 awards$7M
- R4991 awards$349,018
Contract vehicles
- 75A50120D000164 awards$373M
- 75N93022D000152 awards$4M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$698,645
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N93022D00015EARLY PHASE CLINICAL TRIAL UNITS (EPCTU) | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $0 | Jan 14, 2022 – Not stated |
| 75N95022P00352SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT CONSULTANT FOR DRUG METABOLISM PHARMACOKINETICS [DMPK]. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIDA | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $349,018 | Jul 1, 2022 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 75A50124C00025A PARTNERSHIP BETWEEN THE AGREEMENT RECIPIENT, ALLUCENT, AND BIOMEDICAL ADVANCED RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (BARDA) TO ENHANCE INNOVATION WITH DECENTRALIZED CARE CAPABILITIES AND TO EXECUTE MORE EFFICIENT AND RELEVANT CLINICAL RESEARCH IN THE | Department of Health and Human ServicesBARDA - ASPR / DAAPPO / BARDA DCMA | NAICS 541714PSC AN12 | $3M | Jul 8, 2024 – Jul 7, 2029 |
| 75N93022F00001TASK ORDER 75N93022F00001 BASE AWARD | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $698,645 | Jan 14, 2022 – Jan 13, 2032 |
| 75N93024F00001TASK ORDER 75N93024F00001 BASE AWARD. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $3M | Aug 15, 2024 – May 14, 2027 |
| 75A50123F33005CLINICAL SERVICES NETWORK- CLINICAL TRIAL PLANNING AND EXECUTION | Department of Health and Human ServicesBARDA - ASPR / DAAPPO / BARDA DCMA | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $370M | Aug 22, 2023 – Apr 11, 2025 |
| 75A50120F33001CLINICAL TRIALS PLANNING AND EXECUTION PHARM-OLAM BASE TO | Department of Health and Human ServicesBARDA - ASPR / DAAPPO / BARDA DCMA | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $42,081 | Sep 28, 2020 – Sep 27, 2021 |
| 75A50124F33006CLINICAL STUDIES NETWORK- CLINICAL TRIAL PLANNING & EXECUTION | Department of Health and Human ServicesBARDA - ASPR / DAAPPO / BARDA DCMA | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $2M | Dec 5, 2023 – Dec 4, 2025 |
| 75A50120D00016CLINICAL TRIALS PLANNING AND EXECUTION PHARM-OLAM | Department of Health and Human ServicesBARDA - ASPR / DAAPPO / BARDA DCMA | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $0 | Sep 28, 2020 – Not stated |
| 75A50122F33004BASE CONTRACT SERVICES TASK ORDER FOR CLINICAL STUDIES NETWORK (CSN) CLINICAL TRIAL PLANNING AND EXECUTION (CTPE) YEAR 3 | Department of Health and Human ServicesBARDA - ASPR / DAAPPO / BARDA DCMA | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $348,936 | Sep 28, 2022 – Sep 27, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JAMIE SISCHOGovernment business
JAMIE CLINEElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.