Contractor profile
WALKING Y4, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEICALJFCAB5K44
CAGE code84P50
Primary NAICS561210
LocationRONAN, MT, 59864
Federal obligations$230,428
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture10 awards$230,428
NAICS award mix
- 11531010 awards$230,428
PSC award mix
- F00310 awards$230,428
Contract vehicles
- 1202SC22T28104 awards$215,228
- 1202SB24T75221 awards$15,200
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SC22T2810CALL WHEN NEEDED SHOWER UNITS | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Jun 27, 2022 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26M1402WALKING Y4, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY WYMRF000841 E85 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $15,200 | Jul 17, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7321WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8293POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8904HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SC25M2093WALKING Y4, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY WAOWF000795 E18 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $153,845 | Sep 6, 2025 – Oct 21, 2025 |
| 1202SC25M2098WALKING Y4, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MTLNF250585 E54 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $20,397 | Aug 28, 2025 – Sep 2, 2025 |
| 1202SC25M2092WALKING Y4, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MTHLF000558 E14 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $22,760 | Aug 21, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SC25M2094WALKING Y4, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY IDIPF000493 E41 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $18,226 | Aug 14, 2025 – Aug 18, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7710VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CHRIS MUTCHLERGovernment business
CHRIS MUTCHLERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.