← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

RTP ARMOR, LLC

Doing business as RTP ARMOR LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEICE2SHVNZKG69
CAGE code7W5F5
Primary NAICS423910
LocationLINCOLN, NE, 68516
Federal obligations$51,531
Prime awards13
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 1, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense13 awards$51,531

NAICS award mix

  • 33299410 awards$23,562
  • 3333101 awards$18,943
  • 3364131 awards$9,026
  • 3261991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 100510 awards$23,562
  • 12401 awards$18,943
  • 42401 awards$9,026
  • 10951 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L324D60SH1 awards$11,546

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L126V73908512016641!ADAPTER RAIL,WEAPONDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$240Apr 1, 2026Apr 21, 2026
SPE7M126P49278511974462!RANGE FINDER,LASERDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333310PSC 1240$18,943Mar 26, 2026May 11, 2026
SPE7M126D60QA4610133726!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326199PSC 1095$0Mar 20, 2026Not stated
SPE7L726V02098511779017!LASER RANGE FINDERDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$609Nov 25, 2025Dec 26, 2025
SPE7L226V00388511714910!MOUNT,SIGHT,SMALL ADepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$780Oct 21, 2025Nov 20, 2025
SPE8E625P09798511535863!FACESHIELD,PROTECTIDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 336413PSC 4240$9,026Jul 29, 2025Sep 29, 2025
SPE7L425D63DK4610126532!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$0Sep 26, 2025Not stated
SPE7L225V13638511578254!RIFLE INDICATOR ANDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$530Aug 15, 2025Sep 3, 2025
SPE7L725P28758511470431!MOUNT,SIGHT,SMALL ADepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$780Jun 27, 2025Jul 16, 2025
SPE7L125D60RS4610119850!BUTTSTOCK,SUBASSEMBDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$0Mar 20, 2025Not stated
SPE7L125V66558511274558!INTEGRAL MOUNTING SDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$7,878Mar 25, 2025May 9, 2025
SPE7L225F02998511047453!BUTTSTOCK,SUBASSEMBDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$11,546Nov 28, 2024Dec 30, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

SHAD KEARNSCEOGovernment business
SHAD KEARNSCEO/OWNERAlternate government business
SHAD KEARNSCEOElectronic business
SHAD KEARNSCEO/OWNERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑