Contractor profile
IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged Business
UEICE32J2LLMSF5
CAGE code7J5N6
Primary NAICS115310
LocationNAMPA, ID, 83686
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards31
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture31 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 11531031 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- F00331 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T789410 awards$570,620
- 1202SB22T73128 awards$554,698
- 1202SB25T73417 awards$186,750
- 1202SB22T78992 awards$79,074
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1429IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC COGMF000099 E372 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,750 | Jul 15, 2026 – Jul 22, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1606IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC COPSF001153 E2013 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $50,400 | Jul 14, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1309IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC UTFIF260198 E370 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $31,200 | Jul 13, 2026 – Jul 21, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1003IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC UTFIF260198 E251 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $68,250 | Jun 28, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0925IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC UTFIF260198 E208 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $64,350 | Jun 27, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0694IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC AZTNF000839 E92 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $40,500 | Jun 22, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7198WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7498WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2648IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC WYBTF002534 E1.1 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $69,155 | Aug 23, 2025 – Sep 5, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2649IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC WYBTF002534 E1.2 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $75,939 | Aug 23, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1705IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC UTFIF250223 E6081 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $122,363 | Jul 17, 2025 – Aug 17, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2587IDAHO TRAILBLAZERS LLC WYBTF002533 E15 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $50,700 | Aug 22, 2025 – Sep 3, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CURTIS COLOZZIGovernment business
CURTIS COLOZZIElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.