Contractor profile
ATLAS INSTRUMENT CO INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEICE3MRJVN77N5
CAGE code70654
Primary NAICS334511
LocationCHAMBERSBURG, PA, 17201
Federal obligations$619,749
Prime awards48
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense47 awards$609,749
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$10,000
NAICS award mix
- 33331029 awards$304,874
- 8112102 awards$150,400
- 3364133 awards$81,700
- 3345118 awards$74,175
- 3353121 awards$3,000
- 3336181 awards$3,000
- 3364111 awards$2,600
- 3279992 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 665028 awards$433,059
- 660514 awards$164,475
- 30403 awards$12,215
- J0201 awards$10,000
- 53552 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX25D60BT2 awards$55,016
- SPE7LX25D60QH5 awards$44,850
- SPE7L126D60QM1 awards$16,928
- SPE4A623D5C081 awards$14,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$21,850
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z08026PPBPL0069CGC ACTIVE ALIDADE RECONDITIONING SERVICES | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080) | NAICS 811210PSC J020 | $10,000 | Jun 15, 2026 – Aug 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A623D5C084610103972!LENS,TELESCOPIC ALI | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334511PSC 6605 | $0 | Jul 26, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326D61GP4610135353! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 327999PSC 5355 | $0 | Apr 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPRMM126PHA67AZIMUTH CIRCLE | Department of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG | NAICS 333618PSC 6605 | $3,000 | Apr 15, 2026 – Jul 14, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D60NB4610133237! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $0 | Mar 10, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0010426PUA84AZIMUTH CIRCLE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 335312PSC 6605 | $3,000 | Feb 23, 2026 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F17698511931563!HEADREST,BINOCULAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $6,500 | Feb 19, 2026 – May 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PF0388511911907!BEARING CIRCLE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 6605 | $21,850 | Feb 11, 2026 – Dec 2, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P22448511901082!WORM SHAFT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 3040 | $8,325 | Feb 4, 2026 – Apr 14, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D60KB4610131403! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 6650 | $0 | Jan 28, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126F31408511874630!EYEPIECE ASSEMBLY,O | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $16,928 | Jan 22, 2026 – May 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L726V03108511861536!PRISM ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6650 | $6,300 | Jan 14, 2026 – Jun 15, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JULIE M OLSONCOOGovernment business
GARY A OLSONAlternate government business
JULIE M OLSONCOOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.