Contractor profile
COLT'S MANUFACTURING COMPANY, LLC
Active registration
UEICEL7HWNM9VJ5
CAGE code13629
Primary NAICS332994
LocationWEST HARTFORD, CT, 06110
Federal obligations$118M
Prime awards83
Active awards4
Latest award actionMay 12, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense62 awards$101M
- Department of Justice10 awards$16M
- Department of Homeland Security4 awards$430,833
- Department of Energy1 awards$130,138
- Department of the Interior4 awards$119,529
- Department of Agriculture2 awards$41,316
NAICS award mix
- 33299472 awards$118M
- 3329921 awards$20,658
- 3325109 awards$17,594
- 3326131 awards$17,004
PSC award mix
- 100565 awards$103M
- 49333 awards$14M
- 10953 awards$838,467
- 10101 awards$58,942
- U0081 awards$25,650
- 53159 awards$17,594
- 53601 awards$17,004
Contract vehicles
- W56HZV09D01751 awards$31M
- W15QKN26DA0081 awards$5M
- W56HZV20D00252 awards$5M
- W15QKN19D01161 awards$2M
- SPE7LX24D00336 awards$2M
- SPE7LX23D50454 awards$2M
- SPE7L120D00024 awards$2M
- 15F06720D00013623 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of the Interior$11,788
- Department of Justice$559,580
- Department of Energy$130,138
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140P6426P0028BAND RIFLE PURCHASE | Department of the InteriorMWR OHIO(64000) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $11,788 | May 13, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D00514610134899! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | May 7, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX23D50454610102570!BARREL,CARBINE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Jun 30, 2023 – Not stated |
| W15QKN26FA155THIS EFFORT WILL BE FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF M4/M4A1 CARBINES FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $5M | Apr 2, 2026 – Jan 26, 2027 |
| 15M10225PA4700513MISSION CRITICAL: APPREHENDING FUGITIVES USMS TD 25390 WEAPON PARTS | Department of JusticePROCUREMENT DIVISION, APC | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $139,895 | Sep 27, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| SPE7LX21D00924610072681!CARRIER ASSEMBLY,KE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Mar 26, 2021 – Not stated |
| W15QKN26DA008THIS EFFORT WILL BE FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF M4/M4A1 CARBINES FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| W912CH25F0218W912CH-25-F-0218 USMC REQUIREMENT FOR M16A4 RIFLES | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $4M | Mar 13, 2025 – Jul 25, 2025 |
| 70CMSW19FC0000107COLT M4 BARRELL AND SIGHTS | Department of Homeland SecurityMISSION SUPPORT WASHINGTON | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $44,008 | Sep 20, 2019 – Sep 8, 2023 |
| W912CH24F0020W912CH-24-F-0020 USMC REQUIREMENT FOR M16A4 RIFLES | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $861,302 | Apr 16, 2024 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 70CMSW18FC0000113BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR COLT FIREARMS OEM REPLACEMENT PARTS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Homeland SecurityMISSION SUPPORT WASHINGTON | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $191,733 | Sep 17, 2018 – Sep 8, 2023 |
| SPE7L726P03448511721746!GUARD,HAND,GUN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $6,164 | Oct 24, 2025 – Feb 9, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
REINA A PEREIRASR. DIRECTOR, GLOBAL MILITARY CONTRACTS & PROGRAMSGovernment business
REINA A PEREIRASR. DIRECTOR, GLOBAL MILITARY CONTRACTS & PROGRAMSElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.