Contractor profile
SOS FOOD LAB LLC
Doing business as S.O.S. FOOD LAB
Active registrationWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEICELPNVJHWNM3
CAGE code08UB7
Primary NAICS624230
LocationHIALEAH, FL, 33018
Federal obligations$261,000
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense5 awards$261,000
NAICS award mix
- 3121125 awards$261,000
PSC award mix
- 89605 awards$261,000
Contract vehicles
- SPE3S125DZ1071 awards$132,500
- SPE3S122DZ1502 awards$128,500
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE3S125DZ1074610124612! | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 312112PSC 8960 | $0 | Aug 28, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE3S126F07308512003956!WATER,DRINKING,EMER | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 312112PSC 8960 | $132,500 | Mar 26, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| SPE3S125F07218511310646!WATER,DRINKING,EMER | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 312112PSC 8960 | $64,250 | Apr 10, 2025 – Jul 10, 2025 |
| SPE3S125F07228511310647!WATER,DRINKING,EMER | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 312112PSC 8960 | $64,250 | Apr 10, 2025 – Jul 10, 2025 |
| SPE3S122DZ1504610088918!WATER,DRINKING,EMER | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 312112PSC 8960 | $0 | Apr 12, 2022 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LUDWIG P KAHNHEAD OF ACCOUNTINGGovernment business
LUDWIG P KAHNHEAD OF ACCOUNTINGElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.