Contractor profile
NEXT LEVEL AVIATION HOLDINGS LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEICFX5Y5283EL5
CAGE code9ELR7
Primary NAICS423860
LocationDANIA BEACH, FL, 33004
Federal obligations$582,420
Prime awards24
Active awards7
Latest award actionMay 13, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense24 awards$582,420
NAICS award mix
- 3353146 awards$190,775
- 3339962 awards$121,029
- 3364133 awards$81,382
- 3364121 awards$42,470
- 3363401 awards$33,063
- 3399912 awards$31,062
- 3336133 awards$28,306
- 3344191 awards$26,841
PSC award mix
- 59456 awards$190,775
- 53303 awards$73,532
- 31101 awards$61,859
- 28951 awards$59,170
- 17301 awards$41,031
- 16802 awards$40,351
- 25301 awards$33,063
- 30203 awards$28,306
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M525D60HH4 awards$190,775
- SPE7L426D61NS1 awards$28,306
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$4,777
- Department of Defense$28,306
- Department of Defense$20,026
- Department of Defense$33,063
- Department of Defense$84,556
- Department of Defense$27,245
- Department of Defense$3,817
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126V96818512108936!CLAMP,SYNCHRO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $4,777 | May 13, 2026 – May 28, 2027 |
| SPE7L326P33688512043563!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $3,817 | May 13, 2026 – Sep 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P38138512098512!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336340PSC 2530 | $33,063 | May 11, 2026 – Oct 8, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F32068512090754!PUL LEY,GROOVE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3020 | $28,306 | May 5, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D62GK4610135546! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335931PSC 2910 | $0 | Apr 23, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626V04878511692485!RETAINER,BEARING | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333996PSC 3110 | $61,859 | Oct 9, 2025 – Jan 2, 2026 |
| SPE7M526D61CE4610133425! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $0 | Mar 13, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A625PX7998511466809!NUT,PLAIN,HEXAGON | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $22,716 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jun 2, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P76148511954344!CREW DOOR SUPPORT C | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $20,026 | Mar 10, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D61NS4610133114! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3020 | $0 | Mar 9, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326P27058511958193!GASKET,SPIRAL WOUND | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $27,245 | Mar 5, 2026 – Nov 2, 2026 |
| SPE4A526P20598511826816!SEAT,VALVE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332911PSC 4820 | $0 | Dec 22, 2025 – Mar 2, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
WENDY LARASVP & GM - MILITARYGovernment business
LEYLA ABDUL-MESIHVP FINANCEElectronic business
LEYLA ABDUL-MESIHVP FINANCEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.