Contractor profile
ACADIA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
Doing business as ACADIA
A registration
UEICG6FETKA2YC7
CAGE8UP24
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationFORT KENT, ME, 04743
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.