Contractor profile
ELK PARK FIRE LLC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEICH2FABPJD2D3
CAGE code99JQ1
Primary NAICS115310
LocationBASIN, MT, 59631
Federal obligations$337,275
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture10 awards$337,275
NAICS award mix
- 11531010 awards$337,275
PSC award mix
- F00310 awards$337,275
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T76416 awards$226,495
- 1202SB22T73062 awards$110,779
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T7253WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1997ELK PARK FIRE LLC UTUWF200626 E145 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $107,800 | Aug 11, 2025 – Sep 4, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2509ELK PARK FIRE LLC MTBDF256403 E47 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $22,000 | Aug 23, 2025 – Aug 27, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3451ELK PARK FIRE LLC MTBDF256403 E147 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $23,625 | Aug 22, 2025 – Aug 27, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2383ELK PARK FIRE LLC MTBDF256398 E147 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $9,450 | Aug 21, 2025 – Aug 27, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2401ELK PARK FIRE LLC MTBDF256398 E149 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $32,820 | Aug 21, 2025 – Aug 27, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2527ELK PARK FIRE LLC MTBDF256398 E47 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,800 | Aug 17, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7641VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB24M2724ELK PARK FIRE LLC ORWIF240210 E14 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $79,500 | Aug 10, 2024 – Aug 17, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0696ELK PARK FIRE LLC MTBDF246608 E23 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $31,279 | Oct 4, 2024 – Oct 11, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ED J BETKAMANAGERGovernment business
ED J BETKAMANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.