Contractor profile
KFI ENGINEERS, PC
Doing business as KFI ENGINEERS PC
Active registration
UEICHU4Q9AYPRV5
CAGE code1UX29
Primary NAICS541330
LocationSAINT PAUL, MN, 55113
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards22
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- General Services Administration22 awards$5M
NAICS award mix
- 54138022 awards$5M
PSC award mix
- B5434 awards$2M
- R42517 awards$2M
- R4981 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 47PL0222A00173 awards$2M
- 47PG0222A000115 awards$2M
- GS06P17GYA00011 awards$267,604
- GS21F0094V2 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- General Services Administration$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PG0222A0001AWARD: FY2022 ENERGY MANAGEMENT BPA. THIS AWARD PROVIDES ENERGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES PRIMARILY FOR R6 GSA. THIS AWARD CAN ALSO BE USED BY OTHER REGIONS OF GSA. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $0 | Aug 14, 2022 – Not stated |
| GS21F0094VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 541380PSC R498 | $0 | Jun 4, 2009 – Not stated |
| 47PL0224F0131CARES ACT HVAC TESTING AND ADJUSTMENT | General Services AdministrationPBS R10 SERVICES ACQUISITIONS BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC B543 | $1M | Mar 13, 2024 – Jul 28, 2026 |
| 47PL0223F0117ENERGY AUDIT BPA CALL FOR R10 FEDERAL BUILDINGS | General Services AdministrationPBS R10 SERVICES ACQUISITIONS BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC B543 | $1M | Apr 5, 2023 – Aug 29, 2026 |
| 47PG0222F0027AWARD: KFI O#26, LOCATION: EAGLETON COURTHOUSE RCX AND EISA AUDIT, BUILDING NO. MO0095ZZ. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $267,604 | Feb 24, 2022 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47PG0223F0044AWARD: EISA 432 ENERGY AUDIT AND RE-COMMISSIONING, LOCATED AT THE ZORINSKY FEDERAL BUILDING, 1616 CAPITAL AVENUE, OMAHA, NE 68102 | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $165,075 | Jun 1, 2023 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47PG0224F0030AWARD: KANSAS FIELD OFFICES, VENTILATION VERIFICATION PROGRAM AUDITS LOCATED AT THE WICHITA, COURTHOUSE, 401 N. MARKET STREET, WICHITA, KANSAS AND THE FRANK CARLSON FEDERAL BUILDING AND COURTHOUSE, 444 SE QUINCY STREET, TOPEKA, KANSAS. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $158,397 | Mar 18, 2024 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47PG0224F0031AWARD: IOWA FIELD OFFICE VENTILATION VERIFICATION PROGRAM AUDITS WORK PERFORMED AT THREE FEDERAL BUILDING LOCATIONS: DAVENPORT COURTHOUSE, NEAL SMITH FEDERAL BUILDING, WALNUT ST., AND CEDAR RAPIDS, COURTHOUSE. SEE STATEMENT OF WORK IN TAB 10. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $169,391 | Mar 22, 2024 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47PG0224F0032AWARD: FOR VENTILATION VERIFICATION PROGRAM AUDITS. THE WORK WILL BE PERFORMED AT FOUR MISSOURI FIELD OFFICE BUILDGS: THE BOND COURTHOUSE, EAGLETON COURTHOUSE, RAY DEDERAL BUILDING, AND PREVEDEL FEDERAL BUILDINGS. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $760,544 | Apr 2, 2024 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47PG0224F0033AWARD FOR VENTILATION VERIFICATION PROGRAM AUDITS LOCATED AT THE ZORINSKY FEDERAL BUILDING, 1616 CAPITOL AVENUE, OMAHA, NE. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $106,547 | Mar 28, 2024 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 47PG0224F0008AWARD: TO PERFORM EISA 432 AND RETRO-COMMISSIONING SERVICES LOCATED AT THE DENNEY FEDERAL BUILDING AND COURTHOUSE, 100 CENTENNIAL MALL NORTH, LINCOLN, NE 68508. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $195,501 | Dec 15, 2023 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 47PG0224F0069AWARD: ISSUED FOR BUILDING AUTOMATED SYSTEM THIRD PARTY COMMISSIONING LOCATED AT THE BANNISTER FEDERAL BUILDING, 2306 EAST BANNISTER ROAD, KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI. | General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCH | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $44,425 | Jun 2, 2025 – Jan 31, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SCOTT DUNNWALDASSOCIATE PROJECT EXECUTIVEGovernment business
JEFFREY BLAIRCFOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.