Contractor profile
KROEKER, INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEICJNFAM9MJGD5
CAGE code4DC51
Primary NAICS237990
LocationFRESNO, CA, 93725
Federal obligations$462,543
Prime awards9
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture9 awards$462,543
NAICS award mix
- 1153109 awards$462,543
PSC award mix
- F0039 awards$462,543
Contract vehicles
- 12569R23T77386 awards$462,543
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 129J6126T7735WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Aug 4, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T7754HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T8096HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M1755KROEKER, INC CASNF001684 E1090 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $105,600 | Sep 16, 2025 – Oct 9, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1435KROEKER, INC CASNF001684 E1084 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $32,200 | Sep 15, 2025 – Sep 21, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1562KROEKER, INC CASNF001684 E495 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $124,088 | Sep 3, 2025 – Sep 29, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0991KROEKER, INC CALPF002181 E724 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $69,000 | Aug 23, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1264KROEKER, INC UTFIF250223 E391 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $71,856 | Aug 19, 2025 – Sep 3, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0751KROEKER, INC CALPF002181 E407 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $59,800 | Aug 6, 2025 – Aug 18, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JEFF E KROEKERPRESIDENTGovernment business
BRYCE JONESGENERAL MANAGERAlternate government business
JEFF E KROEKERPRESIDENTElectronic business
BRYCE JONESGENERAL MANAGERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.