Contractor profile
ANTHONY D MOORE
Doing business as INDEPENDENT LOG COMPANY
A registrationSmall Business
UEICJNJL5SQLUH1
CAGE5AMG5
Primary NAICS113310
LocationCORTEZ, CO, 81321
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards23
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 13, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture23 awards$1M
NAICS mix
- 11531020 awards$1M
- 8111112 awards$27,500
- 3241101 awards$0
PSC mix
- F00323 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T72829 awards$674,995
- 1202SB23T74063 awards$220,428
- 1202SB22T73131 awards$116,311
- 1202SB25T76741 awards$45,125
- 1202SB23T76171 awards$27,500
- 1202SB21T72161 awards$0
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1159ANTHONY D MOORE COSJF000536 E342 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $20,432 | Jul 13, 2026–Jul 16, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1112ANTHONY D MOORE COSJF000536 E59 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $67,200 | Jul 1, 2026–Jul 16, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1111ANTHONY D MOORE COSJF000536 E38 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $45,125 | Jun 28, 2026–Jul 9, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7286WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7947MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8539MECHANIC WITH SERVICE TRUCK FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 811111PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8686HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8975FALLER FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9120FUEL TENDER FOR REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2577INDEPENDENT LOG CO COSJF000763 E169 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $100,500 | Aug 28, 2025–Aug 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2796INDEPENDENT LOG CO COWRF250367 E252 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 811111PSC F003 | $27,500 | Aug 27, 2025–Sep 6, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2562INDEPENDENT LOG CO COSJF000763 E146 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,500 | Aug 16, 2025–Aug 30, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.