Contractor profile
BKW GSE CONSULTING, INC.
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEICK4KJ3YSB2C7
CAGE code79Q47
Primary NAICS221122
LocationLA MESA, CA, 91941
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards21
Active awards4
Latest award actionApr 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense21 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 33441714 awards$2M
- 3353117 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- 59999 awards$2M
- 61257 awards$1M
- 59355 awards$289,072
Contract vehicles
- SPE7MX23D002112 awards$2M
- FA822725A00096 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$236,272
- Department of Defense$615,557
- Department of Defense$103,339
- Department of Defense$29,115
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M126F30368512064641!CONTACT ASSEMBLY,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5999 | $137,472 | Apr 23, 2026 – Jul 2, 2026 |
| FA822726F000311809 POWER CONVERTERS BPA | Department of DefenseFA8227 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 335311PSC 6125 | $207,162 | Oct 16, 2025 – Jun 16, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F19878511951289!CONTACT ASSEMBLY,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5999 | $208,829 | Mar 2, 2026 – May 11, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F18198511930011!MAINTENANCE KIT,ELE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $46,500 | Feb 19, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE7MX23D00214610096078!CONTACT ASSEMBLY,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5999 | $0 | Apr 2, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE7MX26F06428511710983!MAINTENANCE KIT,ELE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $88,500 | Oct 20, 2025 – Dec 29, 2025 |
| FA822725F004311809 POWER CONVERTERS BPA | Department of DefenseFA8227 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 335311PSC 6125 | $236,272 | Sep 24, 2025 – Sep 21, 2026 |
| FA822725F003911809 POWER CONVERTERS BPA | Department of DefenseFA8227 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 335311PSC 6125 | $29,115 | Sep 22, 2025 – Sep 21, 2026 |
| FA822725F004111809 POWER CONVERTERS BPA | Department of DefenseFA8227 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 335311PSC 6125 | $103,339 | Oct 23, 2025 – Sep 21, 2026 |
| FA822725F004211809 POWER CONVERTERS BPA | Department of DefenseFA8227 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 335311PSC 6125 | $615,557 | Sep 23, 2025 – Sep 22, 2026 |
| FA822725A000911809 POWER CONVERTERS BPA | Department of DefenseFA8227 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 335311PSC 6125 | $0 | Mar 20, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7MX25F227L8511618178!CONTACT ASSEMBLY,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5999 | $427,133 | Sep 4, 2025 – Nov 13, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 221122Electric Power DistributionNAICS 335311Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer ManufacturingNAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 423730Warm Air Heating and Air-Conditioning Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNAICS 488190Other Support Activities for Air TransportationNAICS 541330Engineering ServicesNAICS 611519Other Technical and Trade Schools
Public points of contact
MARK RESENDESOWNERGovernment business
MARK RESENDESOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.