Contractor profile
BIOQUAL, INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEICK9LGQ7EBNN8
CAGE code059B4
Primary NAICS541715
LocationROCKVILLE, MD, 20850
Federal obligations$71M
Prime awards13
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services13 awards$71M
NAICS award mix
- 5417158 awards$68M
- 5417111 awards$3M
- 5417121 awards$608,421
- 5417142 awards$0
- 5419901 awards$0
PSC award mix
- AN911 awards$61M
- AN814 awards$5M
- AN115 awards$5M
- AN121 awards$1M
- Q3011 awards$0
- AN421 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 75N93020D000065 awards$7M
- HHSN272201700015I1 awards$3M
- HHSN272201300003I1 awards$608,421
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$61M
- Department of Health and Human Services$1M
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N91023P00503SARS-COV-2 HAMSTER STUDY - FOR PAYMENT ONLY PO | Department of Health and Human ServicesNIH NCI | NAICS 541990PSC Q301 | $0 | Aug 4, 2023 – Sep 3, 2023 |
| 75N93021D00029COMPREHENSIVE AND RAPID RESPONSE FOR NIAID RESEARCH PROGRAMS | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN42 | $0 | Sep 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 75N93024D00007PRECLINICAL MODELS OF INFECTIOUS DISEASES | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $0 | Jul 15, 2024 – Not stated |
| 75N93020D00006SIMIAN VACCINE EVALUATION UNITS (SVEUS) | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $0 | Apr 1, 2020 – Not stated |
| 75N93020F00001TASK ORDER 75N93020D00006/75N93020F00001: CORE ACTIVITIES: ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $3M | Apr 1, 2020 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 75N93020F00002TASK ORDER 75N93020D00006/75N93020F00002: MAINTENANCE OF NONHUMAN PRIMATES IN AN ABSL2/3 FACILITY | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $1M | Apr 1, 2020 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 75N93022F00002CONDUCT STUDY P218 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN11 | $287,788 | Sep 27, 2022 – Jun 4, 2024 |
| 75N93021F00001CONDUCT STUDY P215 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN11 | $2M | Sep 8, 2021 – Aug 25, 2026 |
| 75N93025D00031EVALUATION AND TESTING SERVICES (ETS) FOR VACCINES AND OTHER BIOLOGICS FOR INFECTIOUS DISEASES. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN11 | $10,000 | Sep 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 75N93018F00003TASK B05. 09/24/2018 - 11/23/2019. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541711PSC AN11 | $3M | Aug 28, 2018 – Sep 30, 2020 |
| 75N93019C00069ANIMAL CARE AND LABORATORY SUPPORT SERVICES TO THE VACCINE RESEARCH CENTER | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN91 | $61M | Sep 28, 2019 – Sep 27, 2026 |
| HHSN27200012IGF::OT::IGF SIMIAN VACCINE EVALUATION UNITS | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541712PSC AN81 | $608,421 | May 1, 2016 – Mar 21, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MITCHELL FRANKLINCOOGovernment business
CHRIS KIRKCFOAlternate government business
MITCHELL FRANKLINCOOElectronic business
CHRIS KIRKCFOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.