Contractor profile
NEW ECO, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged Business
UEICL82S3UFM8L8
CAGE code91H35
Primary NAICS115310
LocationEAU CLAIRE, WI, 54701
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards28
Active awards10
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture27 awards$3M
- Department of the Interior1 awards$75,250
NAICS award mix
- 11531023 awards$2M
- 1114212 awards$430,170
- 1151123 awards$166,317
PSC award mix
- F0104 awards$809,212
- F0997 awards$772,374
- F0069 awards$674,277
- F0057 awards$306,523
- F0141 awards$75,250
Contract vehicles
- 12363N25A40539 awards$938,490
- 12444624A00047 awards$435,664
- 12444525D00072 awards$368,370
- 12444525D00042 awards$161,317
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$19,404
- Department of Agriculture$59,290
- Department of Agriculture$75,200
- Department of the Interior$75,250
- Department of Agriculture$16,830
- Department of Agriculture$531,860
- Department of Agriculture$69,790
- Department of Agriculture$298,580
- Department of Agriculture$24,013
- Department of Agriculture$170,900
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12444526F0012TREE PLANTING IDIQ HIAWATHA NF AND HURON-MANISTEE NF | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 6 | NAICS 115112PSC F005 | $24,013 | May 8, 2026 – May 7, 2030 |
| 12444525D0007FOREST WIDE TIMBER STAND IMPROVEMENT (TSI) 5 YEARS IDIQ FOR HIAWATHA NATIONAL FOREST, LOCATED IN MI. (MAS# 12444525D0005) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 6 | NAICS 115310PSC F006 | $0 | Sep 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 12444525D0004IDIQ HIAWATHA NATIONAL FOREST AND HURON-MANISTEE NATIONAL FOREST TREE PLANTING LOCATED IN MICHIGAN. MAS# 12444525D0001, IDIQ 12444525D0004 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 6 | NAICS 115112PSC F005 | $5,000 | May 8, 2025 – Not stated |
| 12444526F0020WEEDING AND REMOVING MULTIPLE GERMINATES AT JW TOUMEY NURSERY GREENHOUSES, AND FIELDS. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 6 | NAICS 115310PSC F010 | $170,900 | May 7, 2026 – Oct 31, 2030 |
| 12443926F0079CNF-CON RTRT-RELEASE LAKEWOOD/LAONA AAP: 726204 HAND TSI RELEASE OF 376 ACRES IN FY26 ON THE LAKEWOOD-LAONA DISTRICT OF THE CHEQUAMEGON-NICOLET NATIONAL FOREST. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 1 | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $75,200 | Jun 15, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 12444626F0021LABOR AND EQUIPMENT FOR SPRAYING DEER/RABBIT REPELLANT ON PLANTED WHITE PINE, RED PINE, AND JACK PINE SEEDLINGS ON THE WASHBURN DISTRICT OF THE CHEQUAMEGON-NICOLET NATIONAL FOREST. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 7 | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $19,404 | Sep 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 12363N26F4131PURPOSE OF STAND IMPROVEMENT (TSI) ACTIVITIES AND FUELS REDUCTION IS TO MEET THE NATIONAL ENVIRONMENT POLICY ACT DECISIONS. IN GENERAL, STAND IMPROVEMENT ACTIVITIES WILL OCCUR ON RECENTLY PLANTED AREAS. FUELS WORK WILL INCLUDE HAND CUT & PILE. TH | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $531,860 | Jun 4, 2026 – Apr 20, 2027 |
| 12363N26F4118RELEASE YOUNG SEEDLINGS FROM SURROUNDING VEGETATIVE COMPETITION. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $59,290 | Jun 1, 2026 – Oct 1, 2026 |
| 12444626F0013HIF-CON RTRT/CWKV EAST ZONE HIAWATHA TSI & SITE PREP 2026 TASK ORDER / CALL AGAINST IDIQ 12444525D0007 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 7 | NAICS 115310PSC F006 | $298,580 | Jul 13, 2026 – Nov 15, 2027 |
| 12445026F0011THIS CONTRACT IS FOR SPRAYING DEER REPELLANT FOR SEEDLING PROTECTION OF CONIFERS . IT HAS 4 ITEMS AND 12 WORK AREAS TOTALING 187ACRES. MOST OF THE PINE ARE PLANTED, HOWEVER, SOME ARE NATURAL. EACH ITEM MAY BE AWARDED TO DIFFERENT BIDDERS. ALL ITEMS A | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 10 | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $16,830 | Sep 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2027 |
| 12363N26F4073HIF-CON SSCC WEST ZONE HIAWATHA TSI & SITE PREP 2026 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $69,790 | Jul 15, 2026 – Nov 15, 2027 |
| 140F1B25C0003VT-S O CONTE NWR-IRA TSI FOREST RESTORAT | Department of the InteriorFWS, CONSTRUCTION A/E TEAM 3 | NAICS 115310PSC F014 | $75,250 | Nov 27, 2024 – Sep 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CARLOS AGUILAROWNERGovernment business
CARLOS AGUILAROWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.