← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ACXENTRA LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEICMBPTLHEL963
CAGE code15QG1
Primary NAICS561410
LocationARLINGTON, VA, 22201
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards6
Active awards3
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Justice6 awards$4M

NAICS award mix

  • 5614923 awards$3M
  • 5614103 awards$1M

PSC award mix

  • R6174 awards$3M
  • R6032 awards$683,168

Contract vehicles

  • 15JPSS26D000002372 awards$3M
  • 15JPSS26D000001541 awards$683,168

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Justice$1M
  • Department of Justice$2M
  • Department of Justice$5M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
15JPSS26F00001105JUDICIAL REVIEW SERVICES - BIADepartment of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTIONNAICS 561492PSC R617$2MMay 1, 2026Apr 30, 2027
15JPSS26F00000801TRANSCRIPTION SERVICES FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY, 2026.Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTIONNAICS 561410PSC R603$5MFeb 1, 2026Jun 30, 2027
15JPSS26F00001106JUDICIAL REVIEW SERVICES- OGCDepartment of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTIONNAICS 561492PSC R617$1MMay 1, 2026Apr 30, 2027
15JPSS26D00000237JUDICIAL REVIEW SERVICESDepartment of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTIONNAICS 561492PSC R617$0May 1, 2026Not stated
15JPSS26D00000154TRANSCRIPTION SERVICESDepartment of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTIONNAICS 561410PSC R603$0Feb 1, 2026Not stated
15JPSS25P00000310SCANNING AND CERTIFICATIONDepartment of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTIONNAICS 561410PSC R617$757,400Oct 1, 2025Apr 30, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

RADU LUNGUCEOGovernment business
RADU LUNGUCEOElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑