← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

PURACAP LABORATORIES LLC

Doing business as BLU PHARMACEUTICALS

Active registrationSmall Business
UEICMJ7J1HLH9N4
CAGE code4JB85
Primary NAICS325412
LocationGREENVALE, NY, 11548
Federal obligations$0
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 30, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense3 awards$0
  • Department of Veterans Affairs4 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 3254127 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 65057 awards$0

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36F79726D005265 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Jan 1, 2026Not stated
36E79726D0035NEW AWARD FOR VENLAFAXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (HCL) 24HR SUSTAINED ACTION (SA) CAPSULES WITH PURACAP LABORATORIES, LLC DBA BLU PHARMACEUTICALS. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE IS AUG. 30, 2026 TO AUG. 29, 2026 WITH FOUR ONE-YEAR OPTIONS.Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Aug 30, 2026Not stated
SPE2D225D00104610120361!PHARM MANUF/DISTR DIV - FSADepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Apr 21, 2025Not stated
36F79719D011965 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS,&HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Apr 1, 2019Not stated
SPE2D225D00154610123271!PHARM MANUF/DISTR DIV - FSADepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Jul 2, 2025Not stated
36E79721D002019 LINE ITEMS FOR SIMVASTATIN TABLETS. AWARDED FOR A BASE YEAR OF 4/6/2021 TO 4/5/2022 PLUS FOUR ONE-YEAR OPTION PERIODS.Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Apr 6, 2021Not stated
SPE2D220D00894610056409!MANUFACTURE/DISTRIBUTOR BR-PHDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Apr 29, 2020Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KARI OLSONDIRECTOR, SALESGovernment business
ZHOUMIN LIPRESIDENTAlternate government business
KARI OLSONDIRECTOR, SALESElectronic business
KARI OLSONDIRECTOR, SALESAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑