Contractor profile
SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES, INC.
Active registration
UEICN7NRYVDXEA7
CAGE code0PUV4
Primary NAICS325412
LocationPRINCETON, NJ, 08540
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards7
Active awards3
Latest award actionJun 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense6 awards$1M
- Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3254127 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- 65054 awards$1M
- Q5171 awards$21,839
- 65061 awards$21,834
- 65151 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- HT001420A00202 awards$43,673
- HT001425A00121 awards$19,003
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$967,272
- Department of Defense$19,003
- Department of Defense$104,245
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36F79721D018765 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jul 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| HT001422P0039NUCLEAR MEDICINE IMAGING PRODUCTS FOR MYOCARDIAL INFARCT IMAGING, DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING OF GALL BLADDER DISORDERS, AND BREAST CANCER NODULE IMAGING MEDICINE. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $967,272 | Mar 10, 2022 – Mar 10, 2027 |
| W81K0026PA004VARIOUS RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS, DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY NUCLEAR MEDICINE | Department of DefenseW40M MRC0 WEST | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $104,245 | Nov 15, 2025 – Sep 30, 2030 |
| HT009026FG0110044RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $19,003 | Jan 8, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HT001425A0012BLANK PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR RADIATION TREATMENT AGENTS. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 325412PSC 6515 | $0 | Jun 13, 2025 – Not stated |
| HT009025FG0410058RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325412PSC Q517 | $21,839 | Apr 2, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| HT009025FG010026RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS FOR NUCLEAR MEDICINE. | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325412PSC 6506 | $21,834 | Jan 8, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
WALTER J THOMASANALYSTGovernment business
MATTHEW BIANCHINISENIOR DIRECTORAlternate government business
WALTER J THOMASANALYSTElectronic business
MATTHEW J BIANCHINISENIOR DIRECTORAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.