Contractor profile
VILLAGE OF ROBERTS
A registration
UEICNMVAQ4PKMT8
CAGE6DER3
Primary NAICS921190
LocationROBERTS, WI, 54023
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.