Contractor profile
BLACK CEDAR WATER TENDERS, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEICQGHBWVB9T74
CAGE code854W4
Primary NAICS115310
LocationAMERICAN FORK, UT, 84003
Federal obligations$322,575
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$322,575
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$322,575
PSC award mix
- F0038 awards$322,575
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T76144 awards$191,925
- 1202SB22T76162 awards$130,650
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M0909BLACK CEDAR WATER TENDERS, LLC UTFIF260198 E296 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $18,675 | Jul 3, 2026 – Jul 11, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7228WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2600WINTERS II LARRY L UTUWF200626 E186 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $52,500 | Aug 26, 2025 – Sep 4, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2409WINTERS II LARRY L UTUWF200686 E11 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $36,750 | Aug 19, 2025 – Aug 25, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1799WINTERS II LARRY L UTFIF250223 E161 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $84,000 | Jul 31, 2025 – Aug 15, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7614VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB24M4939WINTERS II LARRY L WYBTF002416 E107 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $79,950 | Aug 26, 2024 – Oct 5, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0744WINTERS II LARRY L WYBTF002439 E191 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $50,700 | Oct 5, 2024 – Oct 31, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LARRY L WINTERSCO-OWNERGovernment business
BROOKE L WINTERSCO-OWNER CFOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.