Contractor profile
KROSS WHOLESALE TIRE CO INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEICUJKW7TL3GF3
CAGE code78LT2
Primary NAICS423130
LocationWHARTON, TX, 77488
Federal obligations$406,809
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionJan 14, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense5 awards$406,809
NAICS award mix
- 5622195 awards$406,809
PSC award mix
- P1005 awards$406,809
Contract vehicles
- SP451025D00281 awards$209,200
- SP451021A00022 awards$197,610
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$209,200
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP451026F00168511762348!OPSO_0030 SE TIRE FY26 | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 562219PSC P100 | $209,200 | Nov 19, 2025 – Nov 19, 2026 |
| SP451025F00188510999833!FY25 OPSO_0030 SOUTHEAST SCRA | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 562219PSC P100 | $53,456 | Nov 5, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025 |
| SP451025D00284610126122! | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 562219PSC P100 | $0 | Sep 26, 2025 – Not stated |
| SP451021A00024610066187!PREP-DISPOSAL OF EXCESS-SURPL | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 562219PSC P100 | $0 | Nov 1, 2020 – Not stated |
| SP451024F00048510235462!FY24 DSD SOUTHEAST SCRAP TIRE | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 562219PSC P100 | $144,154 | Oct 27, 2023 – Oct 31, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DANIEL R MCOWENCORPORATE COMPLIANCEGovernment business
DANIEL R MCOWENCORPORATE COMPLIANCEAlternate government business
DANIEL R MCOWENCORPORATE COMPLIANCEElectronic business
DANIEL R MCOWENCOMPLIANCE MGRAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.