Contractor profile
DATANET ENGINEERING, INC.
Doing business as DATANET ENGINEERING INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEICV2FCG6V6BQ1
CAGE code0N4K1
Primary NAICS237120
LocationOWINGS MILLS, MD, 21117
Federal obligations$378,027
Prime awards11
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$298,527
- Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$79,500
NAICS award mix
- 61143010 awards$298,527
- 3339141 awards$79,500
PSC award mix
- U09910 awards$298,527
- 66801 awards$79,500
Contract vehicles
- N0018921D00037 awards$247,875
- N0018926D00041 awards$50,651
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$79,500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24526P0378BOILER RESERVE FUEL TANK | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 333914PSC 6680 | $79,500 | May 5, 2026 – Sep 25, 2026 |
| N9173226FC001INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $45,205 | Mar 13, 2026 – Mar 22, 2026 |
| N9173226FC002INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $50,651 | Apr 25, 2026 – May 2, 2026 |
| N0018926D0004AST/UST TANK SAFETY MANAGER COURSE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $0 | Apr 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0018921D0003TANK SAFETY MANAGER TRAINING | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $0 | Oct 20, 2020 – Not stated |
| N9173223FC001INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $36,636 | Jan 31, 2023 – Sep 30, 2023 |
| N9173225FC002INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $39,221 | Feb 26, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FC007INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $42,271 | Jul 8, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FC006INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $42,271 | Jul 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FC005INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $42,271 | Jun 5, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FC001INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $0 | Feb 28, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ANDREW CIGNATTAPRESIDENTGovernment business
JOHN CIGNATTAPRESIDENTAlternate government business
ANDREW CIGNATTAPRESIDENTElectronic business
ANDREW CIGNATTAPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.