Contractor profile
LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC
Doing business as LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEICVCJR6MJDHW4
CAGE code5T0T4
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWALLA WALLA, WA, 99362
Federal obligations$228,758
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 25, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$228,758
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$228,758
PSC award mix
- F0038 awards$228,758
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T79654 awards$129,758
- 1204H125T73302 awards$99,000
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1204H126M7410LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC ORUMF000298 E79 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $19,800 | Jul 25, 2026 – Jul 28, 2026 |
| 1204H126T7219WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H125M7934LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC WACOF002257 E40 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $79,200 | Sep 11, 2025 – Sep 26, 2025 |
| 1204H125T7330VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 29, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0101LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC ORUMF000830 E111 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $35,400 | Oct 6, 2024 – Oct 13, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0135LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC ORUMF000830 E102 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $43,830 | Oct 5, 2024 – Oct 16, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0109LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC ORUMF000830 E96 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $42,460 | Oct 4, 2024 – Oct 14, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0053LONE WOLF WILDFIRE LLC ORUMF000830 E3 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $8,068 | Oct 2, 2024 – Oct 3, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DARYL FLOCHMEMBERGovernment business
DAVID SARANTOAlternate government business
DARYL FLOCHMEMBERElectronic business
DAVID SARANTOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.