Contractor profile
TUKUH TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
A registrationIndian Economic EnterpriseIndian Small Business Economic EnterpriseSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEID1M5NDD3LLL7
CAGE7ETB7
Primary NAICS541519
LocationKANSAS CITY, MO, 64108
Federal obligations$23M
Prime awards54
Active awards24
Latest award actionJun 16, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense46 awards$17M
- Department of the Interior1 awards$4M
- Environmental Protection Agency4 awards$1M
- Department of Agriculture1 awards$568,798
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$143,516
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 54161138 awards$9M
- 5413309 awards$7M
- 5419904 awards$5M
- 5413703 awards$2M
PSC mix
- R40838 awards$9M
- R4255 awards$6M
- R4997 awards$4M
- C2111 awards$2M
- R4041 awards$1M
- F0991 awards$568,798
- DA101 awards$143,516
Contract vehicles
- FA300221D000537 awards$9M
- 47QRAA21D000R5 awards$6M
- W9126G19D60004 awards$5M
- FA800324D00082 awards$2M
- 68HE0924A00153 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$232,894
- Department of Defense$814,601
- Department of Defense$250,426
- Department of Defense$322,087
- Department of Defense$60,336
- Department of Defense$150,386
- Department of Defense$417,485
- Department of Defense$282,087
- Department of Defense$250,426
- Department of Defense$282,087
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70FA2024F00000035HOME FIRE FATALITY MODERNIZATION PROJECT | Department of Homeland SecurityPREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20) | NAICS 541330PSC DA10 | $143,516 | Jun 1, 2024–May 31, 2028 |
| 47QRAA21D000RFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541330PSC R425 | $0 | Nov 17, 2020–Not stated |
| FA800324D0008THIS REQUIREMENT SHALL SERVE AS THE AF MECHANISM TO PROVIDE A VARIETY OF GEOSPATIAL TASKS AND SUPPORT FUNCTIONS. | Department of DefenseFA8003 771 ENTERPRISE SOURCING SQ | NAICS 541370PSC R425 | $0 | May 29, 2024–Not stated |
| FA527025F0159SMALL UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS (SUAS) STRATEGIC ASSESSMENT, PROGRAM ARCHITECTURE DEVELOPMENT, MISSION INTEGRATION AND PROGRAM EXECUTION SUPPORT | Department of DefenseFA5270 18 CONS PK | NAICS 541370PSC R425 | $853,670 | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 29, 2028 |
| FA300226F0050ADDING A LEVEL 2 POSITION TO SUPPORT INTERNATIONAL TRAINING | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $60,336 | May 4, 2026–Aug 31, 2026 |
| 140L0124F0107PASER ROAD ASSESSMENTS | Department of the InteriorWASHINGTON DC OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC R425 | $4M | Sep 19, 2024–Sep 30, 2029 |
| FA300224F0131ADDING A LEVEL 3 POSITION FOR THE UKRAINE TRAINING PROGRAM | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $224,237 | Sep 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025 |
| 68HE0924F0120TO ADD FUNDING TO THE NEW GIS CONTRACT - GENERAL GIS TASK ORDER | Environmental Protection AgencyREGION 9 CONTRACTING OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $4M | Sep 30, 2024–Sep 30, 2029 |
| FA300224F0134ADDING A LEVEL 3 ATPM POSITION FOR THE IRAQ TRAINING PROGRAM. POP 01-SEP24 THRU 31-AUG-25. | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $221,270 | Sep 1, 2024–Aug 31, 2025 |
| FA300224F0061SAUDICOM ADM | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $192,662 | Mar 29, 2024–Aug 31, 2024 |
| FA300223F0141AFSAT MANPOWER SUPPORT | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $238,378 | Sep 1, 2023–Aug 31, 2024 |
| FA300224F0099ADDING A LEVEL 1 POSITION FOR THE SAUDI ARABIA PROGRAM AND ONE LEVEL 3 OPERATIONS OFFICE ADMIN LEAD | Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CC | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $338,936 | Sep 1, 2024–Aug 31, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
DANIEL ROSEROGENERAL MANAGERGovernment business
DANIEL ROSEROGENERAL MANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.