Contractor profile
PINNACLE DEFENSE SYSTEMS, INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Business
UEID2E8DDA86377
CAGE code7N9C3
Primary NAICS336413
LocationSUNRISE, FL, 33351
Federal obligations$564,906
Prime awards74
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 10, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense74 awards$564,906
NAICS award mix
- 33641314 awards$416,457
- 3329966 awards$79,378
- 33361810 awards$19,559
- 3363105 awards$9,167
- 3344192 awards$6,185
- 3345141 awards$4,463
- 3399912 awards$4,461
- 3339982 awards$4,262
PSC award mix
- 259014 awards$416,457
- 47308 awards$81,327
- 291010 awards$14,789
- 25401 awards$8,513
- 53304 awards$7,844
- 59301 awards$6,185
- 28153 awards$5,425
- 66801 awards$4,463
Contract vehicles
- W51B2823AJ01914 awards$416,457
- SPE7M424D60HF2 awards$78,915
- SPE7L425D60MH4 awards$9,579
- SPE7L426D60RS1 awards$4,555
- SPE7M424D60JC3 awards$2,067
- SPE7L126D61JQ1 awards$654
- SPE7L323D61SP1 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$8,513
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L325V58668511474691!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $4,239 | Jun 30, 2025 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D62BW4610134934! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Apr 10, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V78318512030026!LOCK SET,RIM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Apr 8, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| SPE7L326D61BN4610134455! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336310PSC 2910 | $0 | Apr 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126F58668512015265!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336310PSC 2910 | $654 | Apr 1, 2026 – Jul 20, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P23038511977127!BACKPLANE ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $1,114 | Mar 13, 2026 – May 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61SB4610133214! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 326220PSC 3030 | $0 | Mar 10, 2026 – Not stated |
| W51B2826FJ180MARCH 2026 - COMBINED ALL CALL ORDERS TO PINNACLE DEFENSE SYSTEMS, INC. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 336413PSC 2590 | $13,233 | Mar 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| SPE7M326V17368511947616!COUPLING,PIPE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 326122PSC 4730 | $319 | Feb 26, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V30908511947446!FUSE ASSORTMENT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335931PSC 5920 | $336 | Feb 26, 2026 – Jun 4, 2026 |
| SPE4A626V87528511931337!PIN,COTTER | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $297 | Feb 19, 2026 – Apr 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61JQ4610131904! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336310PSC 2910 | $0 | Feb 9, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 423120Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423690Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423860Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers
Public points of contact
GLADSTONE HAFFENDENCOOGovernment business
RAWLE GREENIDGECFOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.