Contractor profile
CETRA INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEID4H1EC9YYLY9
CAGE code1QRC2
Primary NAICS541930
LocationELKINS PARK, PA, 19027
Federal obligations$51,146
Prime awards21
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs5 awards$33,620
- Department of Defense15 awards$17,526
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 54193021 awards$51,146
PSC award mix
- R60821 awards$51,146
Contract vehicles
- 36C25523D00174 awards$33,620
- HQC00523A001115 awards$17,526
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$242
- Department of Defense$242
- Department of Defense$242
- Department of Defense$285
- Department of Defense$285
- Department of Veterans Affairs$17,893
- Department of Defense$527
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25525N0135LANGUAGE SERVICES - POP 03/01/2025-02/28/2026 | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $3,570 | Mar 1, 2025 – Jul 8, 2026 |
| 47QRAA21D001HFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $0 | Jan 7, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C25523D0017LANGUAGE SERVICES - VISN 15 | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $0 | Mar 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| HQC00526FE045GENERAL: ALL INTERPRETERS SHALL BE CERTIFIED BY EITHER REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF (RID) OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF (NAD), WITH VARYING LEVELS AND TYPES OF CERTIFICATION. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $285 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE022ASL INTERPRETING JAN 29 - FEB 10, 2026 - INTERPRETING ONSITE CONSECUTIVE/CANCELLATION ALL INVOICES MUST BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WIDE AREA WORKFLOW (WAWF) SYSTEM FOR PAYMENT. PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS WILL BE DETAILED WITHIN THE BPA CALL ORDER. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $1,895 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE042GENERAL: ALL INTERPRETERS SHALL BE CERTIFIED BY EITHER REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF (RID) OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF (NAD), WITH VARYING LEVELS AND TYPES OF CERTIFICATION. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $527 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE043GENERAL: ALL INTERPRETERS SHALL BE CERTIFIED BY EITHER REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF (RID) OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF (NAD), WITH VARYING LEVELS AND TYPES OF CERTIFICATION. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $242 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE044GENERAL: ALL INTERPRETERS SHALL BE CERTIFIED BY EITHER REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF (RID) OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF (NAD), WITH VARYING LEVELS AND TYPES OF CERTIFICATION. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $242 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE047GENERAL: ALL INTERPRETERS SHALL BE CERTIFIED BY EITHER REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF (RID) OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF (NAD), WITH VARYING LEVELS AND TYPES OF CERTIFICATION. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $285 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE041GENERAL: ALL INTERPRETERS SHALL BE CERTIFIED BY EITHER REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF (RID) OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF (NAD), WITH VARYING LEVELS AND TYPES OF CERTIFICATION. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $242 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HQC00526FE029HQCAAA-ASL INTERPRETING ONSITE CONSECUTIVE ALL INVOICES MUST BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WIDE AREA WORKFLOW (WAWF) SYSTEM FOR PAYMENT. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $285 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36C25524N0156LANGUAGE SERVICES - EXERCISE OY 1 | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 541930PSC R608 | $5,516 | Mar 1, 2024 – Feb 26, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JIRI STEJSKALCEOGovernment business
JIRI STEJSKALCEOAlternate government business
JIRI STEJSKALCEOElectronic business
JIRI STEJSKALCEOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.