Contractor profile
ABM FEDERAL SALES, INC.
Doing business as ABM FEDERAL
A registrationSmall Business
UEID5YGBJ26T1A8
CAGE79775
Primary NAICS334118
LocationWILDWOOD, MO, 63038
Federal obligations$23M
Prime awards172
Active awards46
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense88 awards$11M
- Department of Justice35 awards$6M
- Department of Health and Human Services8 awards$2M
- International Trade Commission2 awards$1M
- Equal Employment Opportunity Commission1 awards$863,944
- Department of Homeland Security14 awards$671,671
- Department of the Treasury4 awards$525,482
- Department of the Interior3 awards$378,072
NAICS mix
- 54151945 awards$8M
- 32599235 awards$7M
- 33324445 awards$7M
- 3333101 awards$1M
- 33411826 awards$529,540
- 54161113 awards$204,725
- 5324202 awards$118,100
- 4234302 awards$104,141
PSC mix
- 751027 awards$5M
- W07411 awards$3M
- 7B204 awards$2M
- 7G215 awards$2M
- 7E2028 awards$2M
- 361022 awards$1M
- 74902 awards$852,834
- J0744 awards$750,311
Contract vehicles
- NNG15SC56B40 awards$7M
- GS03F110DA24 awards$6M
- 15F06724A00013451 awards$2M
- 47QSEA19D000B28 awards$2M
- 15F06719A00012421 awards$2M
- 15F06726A00004511 awards$739,986
- 47QTCA24A00042 awards$337,586
- H9821023A001613 awards$298,380
Potential recompetes
- Department of State$21,420
- Department of Defense$449,921
- Department of Justice$22,168
- Department of Justice$739,986
- Department of Defense$76,630
- Department of the Treasury$201,138
- Department of Justice$10,763
- Department of Justice$15,111
- Department of Justice$339,800
- Department of Defense$34,551
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70CMSD24FC0000036BPA FOR MULTI-FUNCTIONAL DEVICES | Department of Homeland SecurityINVESTIGATIONS AND OPERATIONS SUPPORT DALLAS | NAICS 333244PSC W074 | $35,925 | Sep 30, 2024–Sep 29, 2029 |
| 47QSEA19D000BFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 325992PSC 7510 | $0 | Oct 15, 2018–Not stated |
| 75H71021F80198BPA - TO PROCURE MISCELLANEOUS TONER AND PRINTER SUPPLIES ON "AS NEEDED BASIS" FOR THE GENERAL SERVICES DEPT. AT NNMC. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNAVAJO AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 325992PSC R699 | $98,570 | Dec 11, 2020–Dec 31, 2021 |
| 47QTCA24A0003OTHER THAN SCHEDULE | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 325992PSC 7E20 | $0 | Sep 6, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QTCA24A0004OTHER THAN SCHEDULE | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 325992PSC 7E20 | $0 | Sep 6, 2024–Not stated |
| 20341124F00043MANAGED PRINT SERVICES RENEWAL | Department of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - TIGTA | NAICS 333244PSC 7B21 | $201,138 | Aug 30, 2024–Feb 28, 2027 |
| 15JC1V24F00000016RENEWAL: HP CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES FOR THE CIVIL DIVISION | Department of JusticeCIVIL DIVISION | NAICS 541519PSC 7510 | $180,590 | Dec 1, 2023–Nov 30, 2028 |
| 70FBR726F00000015REGION 7 HP LASERJET PRINTERS, TONER, AND REPAIR WARRANTY | Department of Homeland SecurityREGION 7: EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS AN | NAICS 325992PSC 7520 | $4,725 | Jul 15, 2026–Oct 14, 2026 |
| 75D30126F21270DSSO HP PLOTTER_EO 14398 | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 325992PSC 3610 | $38,772 | Jul 14, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 70RDAD22FR0000058EIWS CLEANING SUPPLIES AND CONSUMABLES TO MAINTAIN THE DHS ENROLLMENT ISSUANCE WORKSTATIONS (EIWS). | Department of Homeland SecurityDEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I | NAICS 325992PSC 7510 | $138,457 | Jun 27, 2022–Jun 26, 2025 |
| 75F40125F80101PRINTER LOGIC FEDERAL VA SUBSCRIPTION | Department of Health and Human ServicesOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $246,783 | Jun 26, 2025–Jun 25, 2028 |
| 75FCMC25CJ020MULTI-FUNCTION DEVICES (MFD) PURCHASE AND MAINTENANCE PROGRAM | Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMT | NAICS 333310PSC 3610 | $1M | Sep 25, 2025–Sep 24, 2030 |