Contractor profile
HOUYUU KENSETSU LTD
Active registration
UEID68NB1BR9H55
CAGE codeJSYH7
Primary NAICS236118
LocationKITA-KU, 114-0032
Federal obligations$702,143
Prime awards25
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of State25 awards$702,143
NAICS award mix
- 2383209 awards$483,948
- 2361183 awards$89,094
- 2382201 awards$36,188
- 2383905 awards$34,477
- 2383302 awards$17,527
- 2362201 awards$17,301
- 2123211 awards$15,229
- 3372141 awards$4,770
PSC award mix
- Z1FA13 awards$430,995
- J0801 awards$98,748
- Z2FA3 awards$89,094
- J0451 awards$36,188
- Z2JZ2 awards$23,510
- C1FA1 awards$15,229
- N0991 awards$4,770
- Z2AA3 awards$3,608
Contract vehicles
- 19JA8023D00017 awards$385,199
- 19JA8024D00021 awards$98,748
- 19JA8023D00071 awards$17,527
- 19JA8023D00091 awards$15,837
- 19JA8023D00081 awards$12,432
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19JA8023D0001IDIQ CONTRACT FOR PAINTING SERVICES APPROVED BY OPE ON JULY 3, 2023 (BASE YEAR) | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238320PSC Z1FA | $0 | Sep 30, 2023 – Not stated |
| 19JA8025P1512WHEELCHAIR RAMP AND LIFT INSTALLATION SERVICES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238990PSC Z2AA | $3,608 | Sep 18, 2025 – Jun 23, 2026 |
| 19JA8025F0720TASK ORDER AGAINST PAINTING SERVICES IDIQ CONTRACT. | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238320PSC Z1FA | $222,007 | Sep 22, 2025 – Jun 19, 2026 |
| 19JA8026F0206TASK ORDER FOR PAINTING IDIQ CONTRACT | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238320PSC Z1FA | $31,850 | May 10, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 19JA8026F0207TASK ORDER FOR PAINTING SERVICES IDIQ CONTRACT | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238320PSC Z1FA | $42,466 | May 10, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 19JA8026P0629KITCHEN RESTORATION SERVICES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $17,301 | Feb 23, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 19JA8026P0277PLAQUE | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 337214PSC N099 | $4,770 | Dec 5, 2025 – Jan 26, 2026 |
| 19JA8025P0602HANDRAIL IMPROVEMENT | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238390PSC Z2JZ | $6,208 | Mar 16, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 19JA8025P1448CEILING AND WALL REPAIR SERVICES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 236118PSC Z2FA | $36,937 | Aug 20, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 19JA8025P1070RESIDENTIAL RESTORATION SERVICES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 236118PSC Z2FA | $38,643 | Jun 30, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 19JA8024D0003IDIQ CONTRACT FOR CEILING RESTORATION SERVICES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238390PSC Z2AA | $0 | Jul 30, 2024 – Not stated |
| 19JA8025F0319TASK ORDER FOR PAINTING SERVICES IDIQ CONTRACT | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY TOKYO | NAICS 238320PSC Z1FA | $19,841 | May 21, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 236118Residential RemodelersNAICS 236210Industrial Building ConstructionNAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 238110Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNAICS 238120Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNAICS 238130Framing ContractorsNAICS 238140Masonry ContractorsNAICS 238150Glass and Glazing ContractorsNAICS 238160Roofing ContractorsNAICS 238170Siding ContractorsNAICS 238190Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNAICS 238320Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNAICS 238330Flooring ContractorsNAICS 238340Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNAICS 238350Finish Carpentry ContractorsNAICS 238390Other Building Finishing ContractorsNAICS 321912Cut Stock, Resawing Lumber, and Planing
Public points of contact
JUNICHI BABAGovernment business
JUNICHI BABAElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.