Contractor profile
A&N ENTERPRISES
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEID6L5F8K2LS41
CAGE code4RFB6
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWINNEMUCCA, NV, 89445
Federal obligations$208,773
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture6 awards$148,111
- Department of the Interior2 awards$60,663
NAICS award mix
- 1153106 awards$148,111
- 5629912 awards$60,663
PSC award mix
- F0036 awards$148,111
- W0852 awards$60,663
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T74584 awards$148,111
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T8232POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 129J6126T7227POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1624A&N ENTERPRISES UTDIF000237 E75 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $65,329 | Jul 5, 2025 – Jul 25, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3092A&N ENTERPRISES UTFIF250223 E242 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $9,333 | Aug 3, 2025 – Aug 7, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1424A&N ENTERPRISES UTDIF000223 E101 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $24,265 | Jun 22, 2025 – Jul 4, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5419USFS VIPR WHITE SAGE FIRE TOILETS/HAND WASH | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $38,264 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5420USFS VIPR COTTONWOOD PEAK FIRE COLORADO TOILETS/HAND WASH | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $22,399 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 1202SB24M5820A&N ENTERPRISES IDBOF001080 E120 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $49,183 | Sep 10, 2024 – Oct 7, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ANN BRINKOETTERGovernment business
NANCY BRINKOETTERAlternate government business
ANN BRINKOETTERElectronic business
ANN BRINKOETTERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.