← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

R & B ELECTRONICS INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEID7KNMG81X8Q9
CAGE code1N1A7
Primary NAICS334419
LocationSAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI, 49783
Federal obligations$280,669
Prime awards104
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense104 awards$280,669

NAICS award mix

  • 33441948 awards$104,498
  • 33531111 awards$78,745
  • 33599924 awards$42,780
  • 3344176 awards$37,111
  • 3327224 awards$5,643
  • 3359315 awards$5,615
  • 3364135 awards$4,154
  • 3344131 awards$2,124

PSC award mix

  • 615058 awards$137,497
  • 59992 awards$46,346
  • 594028 awards$40,749
  • 59356 awards$37,111
  • 53105 awards$13,289
  • 15604 awards$3,554
  • 59701 awards$2,124

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A624D54604 awards$64,857
  • SPE4A724D52015 awards$12,399
  • SPE4A624D59074 awards$11,396
  • SPE4A720D54175 awards$7,610
  • SPE4A621D51897 awards$5,286
  • SPE4A625D59111 awards$4,274
  • SPE4A618D53211 awards$3,862
  • SPE4A721D57433 awards$3,623

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$2,129
  • Department of Defense$7,739

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726F52278512047916!SPLICE SET,QUICK DIDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335999PSC 5940$2,377Apr 29, 2026Jul 22, 2026
SPE4A624D59074610113002!LEA D,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Jul 25, 2024Not stated
SPE4A726V30558512016833!COVER,TERMINAL BOARDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5940$2,129Apr 1, 2026Sep 16, 2026
SPE4A725PD6858511545557!TERMINAL BOARDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5940$0Aug 1, 2025Feb 27, 2026
SPE4A726V29728512005783!COVER,TERMINAL BOARDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335999PSC 5940$7,739Mar 30, 2026Sep 14, 2026
SPE4A724D52014610109530!SPLICE SET,QUICK DIDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335999PSC 5940$0Feb 29, 2024Not stated
SPE4A626D60PH4610132748!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Mar 2, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626F63198511931620!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$1,257Feb 19, 2026Apr 20, 2026
SPE4A626F64128511931922!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$4,274Feb 19, 2026Jun 19, 2026
SPE4A626PF1958511914521!NUT,SLEEVEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335999PSC 5310$7,647Feb 12, 2026May 7, 2026
SPE4A626D60GU4610131118!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Jan 27, 2026Not stated
SPE4A726P56078511871892!TERMINAL BOARDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5940$1,538Jan 21, 2026Feb 20, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KARLIE M LAITINENMRSGovernment business
KARLIE M LAITINENMRSAlternate government business
KARLIE M LAITINENMRSElectronic business
KARLIE M LAITINENMRSAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑