← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AMD INTERNATIONAL TECHNOLOGIES LLC

Doing business as INTERNATIONAL RITE-WAY PRODUCTS

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEID7MJGX1FRJR6
CAGE code00WV8
Primary NAICS336413
LocationONTARIO, CA, 91761
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards111
Active awards35
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense111 awards$5M

NAICS award mix

  • 33641399 awards$4M
  • 3364193 awards$1M
  • 3327105 awards$230,339
  • 3364114 awards$27,227

PSC award mix

  • 156099 awards$4M
  • 53421 awards$1M
  • 14402 awards$372,166
  • 59855 awards$230,339
  • 16501 awards$48,220
  • 16803 awards$10,872

Contract vehicles

  • N6426722D00083 awards$1M
  • N6600122D00343 awards$173,535
  • SPE4A725D03424 awards$131,838
  • SPE4A719D03631 awards$85,708
  • SPE4A724D55823 awards$67,398
  • SPE4A723D55616 awards$57,345
  • SPE4A720D54392 awards$55,154
  • SPE4A725D53362 awards$25,898

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$18,737
  • Department of Defense$94,375
  • Department of Defense$27,090
  • Department of Defense$15,706
  • Department of Defense$136,500
  • Department of Defense$7,905
  • Department of Defense$123,700
  • Department of Defense$7,600
  • Department of Defense$6,385
  • Department of Defense$4,074

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A725PE6788511593479!RIB,ELEVATORDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$159,394Aug 25, 2025Mar 27, 2027
SPE4A726F52918512048625!LONGERONDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$27,090Apr 16, 2026Oct 5, 2026
SPE4A726D54444610134179!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$0Apr 6, 2026Not stated
SPE4A725PG3918511667217!RIB,STIFFENER,AIRCRDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$130,800Sep 26, 2025Jan 8, 2027
SPE4A725PE6678511593235!RIB,ELEVATORDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$14,625Sep 22, 2025Jan 1, 2027
SPE4A726P15278511726433!RIB,ELEVATORDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$123,700Oct 29, 2025May 6, 2027
SPE4A726P87098512000855!STIFFENER,AIRCRAFTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$5,964Mar 26, 2026Aug 9, 2027
SPE4A726D54014610133604!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$0Mar 23, 2026Not stated
SPE4A726F44228511989503!RETAINER ASSEMBLY,HDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$18,737Mar 19, 2026Sep 23, 2026
SPE4A726F44378511989584!RETAINER ASSEMBLY,HDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$20,302Mar 19, 2026Oct 15, 2026
SPE4A726F44788511989757!LONGERONDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$36,120Mar 19, 2026Sep 8, 2026
SPE4A725PF0048511606646!SKIN,AIRCRAFTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$6,250Aug 28, 2025Apr 9, 2027

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

RAVI JOSHIPRESIDENTGovernment business
LOU PATTENGELLAlternate government business
RAVI JOSHIElectronic business
RAVI JOSHIAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑