Contractor profile
BILL PAULTON
Doing business as PAULTON ENTERPRISES
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged Business
UEIDBXVL26DL5H5
CAGE code3EVZ1
Primary NAICS115310
LocationEDGEMONT, SD, 57735
Federal obligations$400,391
Prime awards11
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 11, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture11 awards$400,391
NAICS award mix
- 11531011 awards$400,391
PSC award mix
- F00311 awards$400,391
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T78396 awards$219,171
- 1202SB22T74823 awards$181,220
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1080BILL PAULTON NENES260642 IA | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $4,724 | Jul 11, 2026 – Jul 11, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1501BILL PAULTON COSJF000536 E311 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $40,250 | Jul 10, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1064BILL PAULTON NENBF260568 E2 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $66,247 | Jun 29, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0078BILL PAULTON SDSDS260142 E1 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,200 | Mar 13, 2026 – Mar 20, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7443WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2784BILL PAULTON COWRF250367 E68 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $37,375 | Aug 20, 2025 – Sep 2, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2851BILL PAULTON COWRF250367 E86 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $37,375 | Aug 20, 2025 – Sep 2, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7839VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0433BILL PAULTON WYBHF000399 E230 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $62,320 | Oct 6, 2024 – Oct 21, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0563BILL PAULTON WYWEX241234 E2 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $4,100 | Oct 6, 2024 – Oct 6, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0619BILL PAULTON SDBKF240014 E30 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $114,800 | Oct 1, 2024 – Oct 29, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BILL W PAULTONGovernment business
WILLIAM PAULTONAlternate government business
WILLIAM PAULTONElectronic business
BILL PAULTONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.