Contractor profile
US JACK CO
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIDK1CJ34LPHV8
CAGE code0E3L5
Primary NAICS333998
LocationBENTON HARBOR, MI, 49022
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards14
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 13, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense13 awards$4M
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3344191 awards$2M
- 3339984 awards$1M
- 3322165 awards$622,494
- 3339211 awards$318,750
- 3336131 awards$7,200
- 3339911 awards$0
- 3329991 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 49106 awards$3M
- 51205 awards$622,494
- 30401 awards$7,200
- 51101 awards$0
- 10951 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- W912CH25D00613 awards$1M
- SPE4A621D00773 awards$613,919
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$318,750
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSMA23D08QRFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 333991PSC 5110 | $0 | Sep 14, 2023 – Not stated |
| W912CH26G0117BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM - BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332999PSC 1095 | $0 | Apr 3, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626PH7618511959994!PULLER AND PUMP,END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5120 | $8,575 | Mar 11, 2026 – Jun 9, 2026 |
| W912CH25F0426DOLLY JACK 10 TON | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 333998PSC 4910 | $918,000 | Aug 13, 2025 – May 10, 2026 |
| W912CH25F0408DOLLY JACK 4 TON 10 TON | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 333998PSC 4910 | $216,000 | Jul 30, 2025 – Nov 27, 2025 |
| W912CH26F0006FIRST DELIVERY ORDER FOR THE DOLLY JACK: NSN: 4910-00-516-5806 MFR CAGE: 1WDP3 MFR PART NUMBER: HW93657 QTY: 112EA | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 333998PSC 4910 | $268,800 | Oct 20, 2025 – Jul 17, 2026 |
| W912CH25D0061DOLLY JACK 4 TON 10 TON | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 333998PSC 4910 | $0 | Jun 12, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126V22848511757026!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $7,200 | Nov 14, 2025 – Jan 13, 2026 |
| W912CH25C0098ONE TIME BUY WITH 100% OPTION FOR THE LIFT,TRANSMISSION A (125 EA). | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 333921PSC 4910 | $318,750 | Sep 25, 2025 – Aug 25, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F13048511713491!PULLER AND PUMP,END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5120 | $226,181 | Oct 21, 2025 – Mar 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L125P47048511261154!PARTS KIT,HYDRAULIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 4910 | $2M | Mar 31, 2025 – Jul 29, 2025 |
| SPE4A625F447P8511658937!PULLER AND PUMP,END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5120 | $193,869 | Sep 22, 2025 – Feb 19, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRADLEY J HOUSEWORTHPRESIDENTGovernment business
BRIAN G KISSINGERVICE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
BRADLEY J HOUSEWORTHPRESIDENTElectronic business
BRIAN G KISSINGERVICE PRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.