Contractor profile
CRAFTMASTER HARDWARE LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIDKKNGEQ4MFE5
CAGE code7G7H5
Primary NAICS423710
LocationNORTHVALE, NJ, 07647
Federal obligations$507,225
Prime awards41
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 21, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense32 awards$312,699
- Department of Health and Human Services4 awards$91,384
- Department of the Interior1 awards$53,554
- Department of Justice3 awards$49,588
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 33429013 awards$180,522
- 33251012 awards$162,134
- 3353117 awards$64,500
- 4237102 awards$53,586
- 4236901 awards$19,724
- 3339141 awards$15,174
- 3327224 awards$10,098
- 3343101 awards$1,487
PSC award mix
- 534027 awards$357,063
- 63509 awards$64,635
- 58101 awards$53,554
- 34191 awards$19,724
- 75102 awards$11,603
- 75201 awards$646
Contract vehicles
- 47QSWA19D001W12 awards$180,522
- SPE4A625D00416 awards$64,500
- SPE7L124D60MT2 awards$49,049
- SPE7L126D61CL2 awards$32,757
- SPE7L425D60PE3 awards$10,098
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$53,554
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSWA19D001WFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 334290PSC 6350 | $0 | Dec 6, 2018 – Not stated |
| 140R6026F0058MT-YT/CF SECURITY FACILITY REKEY PROJECT | Department of the InteriorGREAT PLAINS REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 334290PSC 5810 | $53,554 | Jul 14, 2026 – Nov 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P31128511841288!LOCK,ELECTROMAGNETI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $5,414 | Jan 5, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| 75N99026P00011M32820847/M32820850 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNIH A E CONSTRUCTION | NAICS 333914PSC 5340 | $15,174 | Dec 12, 2025 – Feb 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F50928511989032!LOCK,RIM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $17,005 | Mar 19, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F71918511968978!STRIKE,INTERLOCKING | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335311PSC 6350 | $23,220 | Mar 11, 2026 – Apr 28, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F62768511931336!STRIKE,INTERLOCKING | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335311PSC 6350 | $9,890 | Feb 19, 2026 – Apr 8, 2026 |
| SPE7L026V07668511913015!LOCK,ELECTROMAGNETI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $11,300 | Feb 10, 2026 – Jun 10, 2026 |
| 15B30926P00000042D2B REPAIR | Department of JusticeFCI MIAMI | NAICS 423690PSC 3419 | $19,724 | Feb 4, 2026 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F32348511874874!LOCK,RIM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $15,752 | Jan 22, 2026 – Mar 9, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61CL4610130557! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Jan 12, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626F38068511822184!STRIKE,INTERLOCKING | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335311PSC 6350 | $3,010 | Dec 18, 2025 – Feb 4, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DANIEL DONOHUEVICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGERGovernment business
KAROLINA LABORIELCLERKElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.