Contractor profile
J.C. CHANG & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIDN6VLN15LLG4
CAGE code0BZV7
Primary NAICS541330
LocationTORRANCE, CA, 90501
Federal obligations$11M
Prime awards40
Active awards15
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice40 awards$11M
NAICS award mix
- 54131040 awards$11M
PSC award mix
- C21929 awards$8M
- C21211 awards$4M
Contract vehicles
- 15B70022D0000001925 awards$7M
- 15B60021D0000000411 awards$4M
- 15BBNF26D000000041 awards$127,398
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$510,464
- Department of Justice$558,508
- Department of Justice$217,794
- Department of Justice$620,038
- Department of Justice$164,788
- Department of Justice$481,288
- Department of Justice$317,100
- Department of Justice$462,745
- Department of Justice$149,120
- Department of Justice$127,398
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15BBNF26F70000006REPLACE FLAT ROOFING FCI EL RENO PROJECT # 26Z7AL5 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $287,470 | Aug 10, 2026 – May 16, 2028 |
| 15BFA025F00000052A/E SERVICES -PHASE 1 ENVIRONMENTAL SITE ASSESSMENT - FCI DUBLIN PROJECT # 25Z7AB3 | Department of JusticeFAO | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $260,605 | Aug 8, 2025 – Sep 26, 2026 |
| 15BBNF26F00000008TDG UPDATE FOR FCI/FPC LETCHER COUNTY, KY PROJECT # ZA4 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $923,880 | Nov 22, 2025 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| 15BBNF26F70000005ARCHITECTURAL DRAWING LIBRARY CENTRAL OFFICE & SCRO PROJECT # 26Z7AN2 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $558,508 | Jul 12, 2026 – Apr 29, 2027 |
| 15BBNF26F60000001A&E SERVICES FOR THE PROJECT INSTALL ROOF FALL PROTECTION AT FCI PHOENIX (26Z7AL9) IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF WORK. TASK ORDER#J2604 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C212 | $127,398 | Jun 17, 2026 – Dec 23, 2026 |
| 15BBNF26F70000002NHPA COMPLIANCE SUPPORT CENTRAL OFFICE/ MULTIPLE LOCATIONS PROJECT # 26Z7AM8 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $620,038 | Jun 22, 2026 – Jun 22, 2027 |
| 15B70022D00000019IDIQ A/E PROCUREMENT - JC CHANG BASE YEAR + 4 OPTION YEARS + 6 MONTH EXTENSION | Department of JusticeNATIONAL ACQUISITIONS - CO | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $0 | Mar 23, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15BBNF26F70000001ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT SVCS FCI TERMINAL ISLAND PROJECT # 26Z7AN1 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $217,794 | Jun 12, 2026 – Dec 9, 2026 |
| 15BBNF26D00000004ARCHITECT-ENGINEERING SERVICES- IDIQ- WESTERN REGION | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $0 | Apr 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| 15BBNF26F00000030INVESTIGATION OF STRUCTURAL CONCERNS FMC FT. WORTH PROJECT # 26Z7AM2 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $117,702 | Jun 12, 2026 – Aug 21, 2026 |
| 15BBNF26F00000021EMERGENCY INVESTIGATION FS ELEC- PROJECT # 26Z7AG5 FCI EL RENO | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $58,862 | Feb 28, 2026 – Jun 5, 2026 |
| 15BBNF26F00000019A/E INVESTIGATE FREEZER- PROJECT # 26Z7AF5 | Department of JusticeBUILDING AND FACILITIES (FAO) | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $164,788 | Jan 17, 2026 – Apr 2, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
EILEEN KELLYGovernment business
SEVAG AVANESSIANAlternate government business
SEVAG AVANESSIANElectronic business
SEVAG AVANESSIANAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.