← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ASKINS COURT REPORTING, INC.

Doing business as ASKINS COURT REPORTING INC

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIDNK1ZDSKK5K5
CAGE code82ND4
Primary NAICS561492
LocationTAMPA, FL, 33629
Federal obligations$242,690
Prime awards8
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Justice8 awards$242,690

NAICS award mix

  • 5614928 awards$242,690

PSC award mix

  • R6068 awards$242,690

Contract vehicles

  • 15JA0520D000001572 awards$135,036
  • 15JA0525D000002481 awards$75,000
  • 15JA0524D000000243 awards$32,654

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Justice$75,000
  • Department of Justice$11,500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
15JA0525F00000065GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$38,191Jan 19, 2025Jan 18, 2026
15JA0524F00000246GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$59,898Sep 21, 2024Sep 20, 2025
15JA0526F00000056GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$11,500Jan 19, 2026Jan 18, 2027
15JA0524D00000024COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$0Jan 19, 2024Not stated
15JA0525F00000347GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$75,000Sep 21, 2025Sep 20, 2026
15JA0525D00000248GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$0Sep 21, 2025Not stated
15JA0524F00000056GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$15,925Jan 19, 2024Jan 18, 2025
15JA0523F00000221GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICESDepartment of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFFNAICS 561492PSC R606$75,138Sep 21, 2023Sep 20, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DEBBIE ASKINSGovernment business
DEBBIE ASKINSPRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑