Contractor profile
KELLY COVE, INC.
UEIDQHLKJ8DMJF9
CAGE code7U5A6
Federal obligations$431,337
Prime awards66
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs66 awards$431,337
NAICS award mix
- 33911359 awards$381,112
- 3391123 awards$20,567
- 2389902 awards$16,573
- 3339212 awards$13,085
PSC award mix
- 651563 awards$417,817
- 65303 awards$13,520
Contract vehicles
- 36F79721D012041 awards$233,703
- 36F79721D01211 awards$0
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25924F0349PROS VERTICAL LIFT | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | May 17, 2024 – Jun 17, 2024 |
| 36C26124P1637PROSTHETIC: CURVED STAIRLIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 333921PSC 6515 | $0 | Aug 28, 2024 – Oct 25, 2024 |
| 36C24725N0178STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Dec 6, 2024 – Aug 19, 2025 |
| 36C24725F0051STAIR LIFT-CURVED | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 4, 2024 – Aug 5, 2025 |
| 36C24725N0117CURVE STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 17, 2024 – Aug 5, 2025 |
| 36C24725F0064LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Nov 18, 2024 – Aug 1, 2025 |
| 36C24725N0115CURVED STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 17, 2024 – Aug 1, 2025 |
| 36C24725N0189CURVED STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Dec 9, 2024 – Aug 1, 2025 |
| 36C24725F0073STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $31,486 | Nov 18, 2024 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 36F79721D012065 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $0 | Mar 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36F79721D012165 II F, PATIENT MOBILITY DEVICES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $0 | Mar 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24725N0188CURVED STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Dec 9, 2024 – Jul 21, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
No NAICS classifications are listed in the current registration.
Public points of contact
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM.gov record.
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.