Contractor profile
KNUDSEN SYSTEMS INC.
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIDTG9ZK87NZE4
CAGE code1DLB9
Primary NAICS441222
LocationOGDENSBURG, NY, 13669
Federal obligations$934,329
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 26, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense6 awards$934,329
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3345112 awards$834,120
- 3334131 awards$54,500
- 3251991 awards$40,348
- 3342901 awards$2,718
- 3344121 awards$2,643
- 3345131 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 58456 awards$934,329
- 66551 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N0025326D70011 awards$834,120
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$834,120
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSWA19D0069FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 334513PSC 6655 | $0 | Jul 31, 2019 – Not stated |
| N0025326D7001SEE ATTACHMENT 1 IN SECTION J LABELED STATEMENT OF WORK_NGF_08-MAY-2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 334511PSC 5845 | $0 | Jan 29, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPRMM126PHA60RECEIVER-TRANSMITTE | Department of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG | NAICS 333413PSC 5845 | $54,500 | Apr 8, 2026 – Jun 4, 2026 |
| N0010426PDA50RECEIVER-TRANSMITTE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 325199PSC 5845 | $40,348 | Mar 12, 2026 – Jul 10, 2026 |
| N0025326F7017SEE ATTACHMENT 1 IN SECTION J LABELED STATEMENT OF WORK_NGF_08-MAY-2025 | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 334511PSC 5845 | $834,120 | Jan 30, 2026 – Jan 28, 2031 |
| N0010425PDA31RECEIVER-TRANSMITTE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 334412PSC 5845 | $2,643 | Dec 16, 2024 – Mar 13, 2025 |
| N0010425PDA22INDICATOR,DEPTH | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 334290PSC 5845 | $2,718 | Nov 12, 2024 – Nov 12, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JUDITH KNUDSENGovernment business
JUDITH KNUDSENAlternate government business
JUDITH KNUDSENElectronic business
JUDITH KNUDSENAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.