Contractor profile
UNIVERSITY OF MAINE SYSTEM
Doing business as UNIV OF MAINE AT FORT KENT
A registration
UEIDUZ9GRLC5V18
CAGE3Z8Z7
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationFORT KENT, ME, 04743
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
JACOB J JANDREAUACTING CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICERGovernment business
JACOB J JANDREAUACTING CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICERAlternate government business
JACOB J JANDREAUACTING CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICERElectronic business
JACOB J JANDREAUACTING CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.