Contractor profile
TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS PROVIDER, LLC
Doing business as TSPI
A registration
UEIDXUYQDBKRLJ9
CAGE3QDK7
Primary NAICS541519
LocationRESTON, VA, 20191
Federal obligations$215M
Prime awards44
Active awards19
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture16 awards$159M
- General Services Administration3 awards$19M
- Department of Health and Human Services6 awards$13M
- Department of the Treasury2 awards$12M
- Department of Transportation1 awards$6M
- Department of Justice5 awards$4M
- Small Business Administration5 awards$2M
- Office of Personnel Management1 awards$148,862
NAICS mix
- 5179195 awards$131M
- 5415126 awards$58M
- 54151931 awards$26M
- 5112101 awards$360,000
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC mix
- DA1011 awards$99M
- DF011 awards$43M
- DA014 awards$35M
- 7A2113 awards$24M
- 7A204 awards$6M
- 7J201 awards$3M
- R4101 awards$3M
- D3191 awards$360,000
Contract vehicles
- 12314420A00711 awards$97M
- 75N98120D000923 awards$55M
- GS35F0128Y3 awards$34M
- NNG15SD92B28 awards$25M
- GS06F1018Z1 awards$3M
- 12314424G00621 awards$91,669
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$107,055
- Department of the Treasury$186,095
- Department of Agriculture$61,322
- Department of the Treasury$12M
- Department of State$86,991
- Department of Agriculture$47,289
- General Services Administration$19M
- Department of Justice$3M
- Department of Agriculture$91,669
- Department of Agriculture$410,706
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47HAA022F0028OPERATIONS AND MANAGEMENT GSA PBS CONTRACT WRITING APPLICATION (EASI)-FOR THE OFFICE OF PBS-IT | General Services AdministrationOAS OFFICE OF INTERNAL ACQUISITION | NAICS 517919PSC DA01 | $19M | Feb 15, 2022–Feb 14, 2027 |
| 1232SA22F0129CHECKMARX TECHNOLOGY - RENEWAL AND EXPANSION FOR THE REE MISSION AREA; BASE PLUS 4 YEARS. | Department of AgricultureUSDA ARS AFM APD | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $377,832 | Aug 30, 2022–Sep 24, 2027 |
| GS35F0128YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 517919PSC 7010 | $0 | Dec 23, 2011–Not stated |
| 15F06725F0001105DIGITAL GUARDIAN RENEWAL | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 541519PSC 7J20 | $3M | Jul 1, 2025–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 693JK422F95027NNEW AWARD - FOR STB DYNAMIC CASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM AND WEBSITE SUPPORT AND ENHANCEMENTS. | Department of Transportation693JK4 OST | NAICS 517919PSC 7A20 | $6M | Sep 22, 2022–Sep 24, 2027 |
| 12314426F0198TO RENEW ONESPAN SOFTWARE FOR ELECTRONIC SIGNATURES IN SUPPORT OF MARKETING AND REGULATORY PROGRAMS | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC 7A20 | $47,289 | Jun 1, 2026–May 31, 2027 |
| NNG15SD92BSEWP V CONTRACT, CATEGORY B, GROUP C SBSA SEWP V PROVIDES HIGH-END TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS; OPTIMIZE PRODUCTIVITY THROUGH UTILIZATION OF POWERFUL COMPUTER SYSTEMS, STATE OF THE ART SUPPORTING PERIPHERALS AND SOFTWARE ON STANDARDIZED BUT CUSTOMIZABLE SYSTEMS; AND ENSURE INTEROPERABILITY OF RELIABLE, APPLICABLE, AND AFFORDABLE IT PRODUCTS/SOLUTIONS. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA IT PROCUREMENT OFFICE | NAICS 541519PSC 7035 | $0 | May 1, 2015–Not stated |
| 2032H521F00644RFQ 8159 ERIS | Department of the TreasuryTAXPAYER FOCUSED SUPPORT | NAICS 541512PSC DA01 | $12M | Sep 5, 2021–Sep 4, 2026 |
| 75N98120D00092IT AND TELECOM- OTHER IT AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS | Department of Health and Human ServicesNIH NITAA DITA-DVI OF INFO TECH ACQ | NAICS 541512PSC D399 | $250 | May 11, 2020–Not stated |
| 24362525F0007ETS SUPPORT SERVICES O&M | Office of Personnel ManagementOPM DELEGATED PROCUREMENT OFFICES | NAICS 541512PSC R499 | $148,862 | Apr 15, 2025–Apr 14, 2030 |
| 15JPSS26F00000949PEGA LICENSES RENEWAL | Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $77,895 | Apr 25, 2026–Apr 24, 2028 |
| 12314424F0113ITEM DESCRIPTION: FY24 IOD IOSB GITLAB ULTIMATE SW MTCE | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $246,240 | Apr 9, 2024–Apr 8, 2029 |