Contractor profile
VISION ASSOCIATES OF ROCHESTER, INC.
Doing business as VISION ASSOCIATES OF ROCHESTER INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIDY6NS9B5LT78
CAGE code3XKQ3
Primary NAICS339115
LocationROCHESTER, NY, 14606
Federal obligations$816,395
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs5 awards$760,244
- Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$56,151
NAICS award mix
- 3391157 awards$816,395
PSC award mix
- 65407 awards$816,395
Contract vehicles
- 36C26024A00413 awards$512,125
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$48,657
- Department of Veterans Affairs$180,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26024A0041OFL FRAMES BPA | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $0 | Aug 27, 2024 – Not stated |
| 75H70920D00004BAIHS AREA WIDE CONTRACT FOR PRESCRIPTION EYEGLASSES. BASE PLUS 4 OPTION YEARS - DOS: 1/1/2020 THROUGH 12/31/2020[BASE]. | Department of Health and Human ServicesBILLINGS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $7,494 | Dec 26, 2019 – Not stated |
| 36C26026N0272OFL FRAMES BPA | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $180,000 | Aug 27, 2026 – Aug 26, 2027 |
| 36C26024N0441OFL FRAMES BPA | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $152,125 | Aug 30, 2024 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| 36C26025N0415OFL FRAMES BPA | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $180,000 | Aug 27, 2025 – Aug 26, 2026 |
| 75H71122C00001EYEGLASS PROGRAM FOR PAWNEE | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $48,657 | Mar 14, 2022 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 36C26024P0262OFL LENSES | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 339115PSC 6540 | $248,119 | Jan 29, 2024 – Apr 30, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PATRICK HOGovernment business
PATRICK HOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.