Contractor profile
ALLMOND & CO, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIDZEVEAKKSLD5
CAGE code3B1T5
Primary NAICS541211
LocationLANHAM, MD, 20706
Federal obligations$12M
Prime awards21
Active awards11
Latest award actionJul 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$6M
- Department of Housing and Urban Development2 awards$3M
- Department of Transportation3 awards$1M
- Federal Trade Commission1 awards$412,332
- Department of the Treasury4 awards$397,852
- Department of the Interior5 awards$271,552
- Environmental Protection Agency2 awards$264,650
- General Services Administration3 awards$221,219
NAICS award mix
- 54121118 awards$8M
- 5412193 awards$4M
PSC award mix
- R4992 awards$6M
- R7103 awards$3M
- R70413 awards$2M
- B5471 awards$279,263
- R4082 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 47QRAA21D002613 awards$8M
- GS23F0111L3 awards$4M
- 29FTC123A00041 awards$412,332
- 20342124A000023 awards$264,272
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$17,234
- Department of Transportation$611,721
- Environmental Protection Agency$39,208
- Department of the Treasury$146,575
- Department of Health and Human Services$6M
- Department of Transportation$336,834
- Department of the Treasury$150,814
- Department of the Interior$42,441
- Federal Trade Commission$412,332
- Department of Transportation$279,263
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20342124A00002AUDITING SERVICES | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $0 | Sep 30, 2024 – Not stated |
| 140D0426F0794EO 14398 - EFFECTIVE 08/14/2026, CONTRACT NO. 20342124A00002/140D0426F0794 WAS ASSIGNED TO THE INTERIOR BUSINESS CENTER (IBC), ACQUISITION SERVICES DIRECTORATE (AQD) FOR ADMINISTRATION. THE ORIGINAL PIID FOR THIS AWARD IS 20342124A00002/20342125F0000 | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $17,234 | Aug 14, 2026 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 75N98023F00003NITAAC FINANCIAL ANALYSIS AND ACCOUNTING SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541211PSC R499 | $6M | Oct 15, 2022 – Oct 14, 2027 |
| 29FTC123F0025BPA CALL FOR FINANCIAL AUDIT SERVICES | Federal Trade CommissionOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $412,332 | May 15, 2023 – Jan 31, 2029 |
| 140D0426F0344EFFECTIVE 03/17/2026, CONTRACT NO. 140D0426F0344 WAS ASSIGNED TO THE INTERIOR BUSINESS CENTER (IBC), ACQUISITION SERVICES DIRECTORATE (AQD) FOR ADMINISTRATION. THE ORIGINAL PIID FOR THIS AWARD IS 140D0426F8030. | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $42,441 | May 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2028 |
| 47QRAA21D0026FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541211PSC R408 | $0 | Feb 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 693JK421F7500007THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO OBTAIN THE SERVICES OF AN INDEPENDENT EXTERNAL AUDITOR TO AUDIT THE FISCAL YEAR 2021 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OF THE STB, IN ACCORDANCE WITH GOVERNMENT AUDITING STANDARDS AND AICPA STANDARDS. | Department of Transportation693JK4 OST | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $611,721 | Apr 5, 2021 – Apr 4, 2027 |
| 693JK423F75002NTHE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUISITION IS TO REQUEST A NEW BASE PLUS 4 OPTION PERIOD CONTRACT FOR GREAT LAKES SAINT LAWRENCE SEAWAY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION FINANCIAL STATEMENT AUDIT SERVICES AS PER ATTACHED SOW. | Department of Transportation693JK4 OST | NAICS 541211PSC R499 | $336,834 | Mar 15, 2023 – Mar 12, 2028 |
| 693JK424F75012NTHE PURPOSE OF THIS AMENDMENT IS TO UPDATE ACTUAL FUNDING COST TO ALL CLINS AS PER ATTACHED PROPOSAL AND FULLY FUND BASE YEAR IN THE AMOUNT OF $91,357.60 FOR NTSB AUDIT SERVICES AND REIMBURSABLE TRAVEL. | Department of Transportation693JK4 OST | NAICS 541211PSC B547 | $279,263 | Apr 5, 2024 – Apr 4, 2029 |
| 20356424F00004AUDITING SERVICES | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $82,475 | Aug 9, 2024 – Jun 15, 2026 |
| 140D0426F8030FINANCIAL STATEMENT AUDITS | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $145,814 | May 1, 2023 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 20346422A00001AUDIT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - CNCS | NAICS 541211PSC R408 | $0 | Apr 8, 2022 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JASON L ALLMONDMANAGING MEMBERGovernment business
MARVIN T ALLMONDMEMBERAlternate government business
JASON L ALLMONDMANAGING MEMBERElectronic business
JASON L ALLMONDMEMBERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.