Contractor profile
AUSTIN HARDWARE & SUPPLY INC
Doing business as AUSTIN HARDWARE & SUPPLY INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIE2ESUAEGQD95
CAGE code1P9Z9
Primary NAICS423120
LocationREADING, PA, 19604
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards97
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense97 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 33251053 awards$2M
- 3364137 awards$572,849
- 33272215 awards$277,105
- 33599910 awards$85,834
- 3329941 awards$38,963
- 3329991 awards$23,382
- 3344192 awards$13,091
- 3399913 awards$9,165
PSC award mix
- 534061 awards$2M
- 15606 awards$572,849
- 59759 awards$87,117
- 25404 awards$76,809
- 53202 awards$68,633
- 53422 awards$40,183
- 53305 awards$16,410
- 31201 awards$4,221
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L126D61FB1 awards$342,295
- SPE7L322D00072 awards$58,554
- SPE7L324D60EQ1 awards$2,860
- SPE4A620D50681 awards$1,220
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$56,154
- Department of Defense$29,985
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L322D00074610085228!HANDLE,DOOR,VEHICULAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 2540 | $0 | Jan 19, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126F51918511994802!HANDLE,DOOR,VEHICULAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 2540 | $29,985 | Mar 23, 2026 – Sep 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V79108512033623!SLIDE SECTION,DRAWE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $6,111 | Apr 9, 2026 – Aug 12, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P58348512023016!SLIDE,DRAWER,EXTENS | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $56,154 | Apr 8, 2026 – Sep 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P57228512016292!SLIDE,DRAWER,EXTENS | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $10,501 | Apr 2, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D61XR4610134506! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Apr 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V62698511958197!CLOSER,DOOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $11,667 | Mar 23, 2026 – Aug 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V69948511991262!SLIDE,DRAWER,EXTENS | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $12,450 | Mar 23, 2026 – May 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P47558511951662!SLIDE SECTION,DRAWER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Mar 3, 2026 – Jun 11, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F27598511848164!HANDLE,DOOR,VEHICULAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 2540 | $28,569 | Jan 8, 2026 – Jul 17, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F16718511904725!TRACK,SLIDING DOOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $342,295 | Feb 5, 2026 – Aug 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61FB4610131185! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Jan 26, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LORI E KELCHNERMS.Government business
LORI E KELCHNERMS.Alternate government business
LORI KELCHNERMS.Electronic business
LORI E KELCHNERMS.Alternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.