← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

EBS SUPPLY, INC.

Doing business as EBS SUPPLY INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIE2MHKEXPTWA5
CAGE code39YL3
Primary NAICS812332
LocationSAN DIEGO, CA, 92101
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards52
Active awards11
Latest award actionApr 23, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense49 awards$1M
  • Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$189,448
  • Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$147,392

NAICS award mix

  • 81233236 awards$1M
  • 81232015 awards$535,107
  • 6115191 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • S20947 awards$1M
  • W0844 awards$123,708
  • W0721 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • M0068124D000519 awards$653,440
  • FA930125G000211 awards$205,655
  • M6739921D00111 awards$97,563
  • M0068117D00038 awards$66,966
  • M6739923D10001 awards$26,144

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$22,207
  • Department of Defense$6,178
  • Department of Defense$69,798
  • Department of Defense$130
  • Department of Defense$3,773
  • Department of Defense$1,100
  • Department of Defense$583
  • Department of Defense$97,563
  • Department of Defense$7,999
  • Department of Defense$43,845

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
M0068124D0005PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT (PPE)Department of DefenseCOMMANDING GENERALNAICS 812332PSC S209$0Jul 1, 2024Not stated
FA930126F0097CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$3,773Apr 13, 2026Mar 22, 2027
FA930126F0098CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$130Apr 13, 2026Mar 22, 2027
FA930126F0096CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$1,100Apr 7, 2026Mar 22, 2027
FA930126F0095CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$583Apr 7, 2026Mar 22, 2027
FA930126F0080CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$69,798Mar 30, 2026Mar 22, 2027
FA930126F0079CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$6,178Mar 26, 2026Mar 22, 2027
FA930126F0078CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$22,207Mar 23, 2026Sep 30, 2026
FA930125G0002CONSOLIDATED LAUNDRY SERVICEDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 812320PSC S209$0Mar 23, 2025Not stated
M6739925F0229ARC FLASH PPC SHIRTSDepartment of DefenseCOMMANDING GENERALNAICS 812332PSC W084$97,563Jul 21, 2025Sep 29, 2026
75H71225P00064FORT YUMA HEALTH CENTER (FYHC): LINEN RENTAL & LAUNDRY SERVICES; AWARD - BASE PLUS 4 OPTION YEARS.Department of Health and Human ServicesPHOENIX AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVCNAICS 812320PSC S209$48,336Feb 25, 2025Feb 28, 2030
M0068126F0067PPE, SHOP TOWEL, LEASING AND LAUNDERING SERVICE IN SUPPORT OF CLB-13 FROM 30 JAN 2026 - 30 JUN 2026Department of DefenseCOMMANDING GENERALNAICS 812332PSC S209$9,512Jan 30, 2026Jun 30, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

GILBERT A WESTCEOGovernment business
ROSA GUERREROADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTAlternate government business
GILBERT A WESTCEOElectronic business
BROOKE HODGEAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑