← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

OLLIE GREEN & CO, CPA'S, LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIE57UTJ1ZGKX5
CAGE code09YB0
Primary NAICS541211
LocationLOUISVILLE, KY, 40208
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards7
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Veterans Affairs5 awards$2M
  • Department of Commerce1 awards$302,135
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5412117 awards$3M

PSC award mix

  • R7045 awards$2M
  • R7031 awards$302,135
  • R4251 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QRAA20D003Y3 awards$2M
  • GS23F0089L1 awards$302,135
  • 36C10F24A00042 awards$181,551

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Veterans Affairs$1M
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$76,551
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$105,000
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$571,848

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36C10F26N0026FINANCIAL AUDITING SERVICESDepartment of Veterans AffairsOFFICE OF CONSTRUCTION & FACILITIES MGMT (36C10F)NAICS 541211PSC R704$105,000Aug 3, 2026Aug 2, 2027
36C10F26N0024WLA AE CPS SERVICES RATE - AUDIT REVIEWDepartment of Veterans AffairsOFFICE OF CONSTRUCTION & FACILITIES MGMT (36C10F)NAICS 541211PSC R704$76,551Aug 3, 2026Dec 31, 2026
36C10X22F0036FSS TASK ORDER FOR AUDIT SUPPORT TO THE VA SUPPLY FUND/ FISCAL YEAR CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTSDepartment of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X)NAICS 541211PSC R704$1MJun 2, 2022Feb 28, 2027
47QRAA20D003YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541211PSC R704$0Dec 31, 2019Not stated
36C10F24A0004AUDITING SERVICES BPADepartment of Veterans AffairsOFFICE OF CONSTRUCTION & FACILITIES MGMT (36C10F)NAICS 541211PSC R425$0Sep 30, 2024Not stated
36C10X24F0035AUDIT FRANCHISE FUNDDepartment of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X)NAICS 541211PSC R704$571,848May 28, 2024Mar 31, 2029
1331L519F13040606AUDITING SERVICESDepartment of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE SSPONAICS 541211PSC R703$302,135Jul 25, 2019Jul 24, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

OLLIE GREENMANAGING PARTNERGovernment business
OLLIE GREENAlternate government business
OLLIE O GREENMANAGING PARTNERElectronic business
SUSAN SAVITCHMANAGERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑