← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

THE NET.AMERICA CORPORATION

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIE69VEBEW83K7
CAGE code3B7G8
Primary NAICS541611
LocationUPPER MARLBORO, MD, 20774
Federal obligations$17M
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionSep 4, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Labor1 awards$11M
  • Department of Homeland Security1 awards$4M
  • Environmental Protection Agency1 awards$1M
  • General Services Administration3 awards$5,000

NAICS award mix

  • 6115131 awards$11M
  • 5413301 awards$4M
  • 5415111 awards$1M
  • 3366112 awards$5,000
  • 5416111 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • U0061 awards$11M
  • R7991 awards$4M
  • DC011 awards$1M
  • R4993 awards$5,000

Contract vehicles

  • 47QRAD20D10561 awards$4M
  • GS35F167BA1 awards$1M

Potential recompetes

  • Environmental Protection Agency$1M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
GS10F0204XFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT.General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541611PSC R499$0Apr 21, 2011 – Not stated
70FA3020F00000641GRANTS MANAGEMENT INTERNAL CONTROL SUPPORTDepartment of Homeland SecurityINFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMODITIES AND TELECOMMUNICATIONSNAICS 541330PSC R799$4MSep 30, 2020 – Sep 29, 2024
47QRCA24DW124ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 336611PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024 – Not stated
47QRCA25DS206ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 336611PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024 – Not stated
68HE0323F0025R3 ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE CENTER LABORATORY INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PROFESSIONAL SERVICESEnvironmental Protection AgencyREGION 3 CONTRACTING OFFICENAICS 541511PSC DC01$1MMar 1, 2023 – Feb 29, 2028
1605C220C0012NET.AMERICA CONTRACT.Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENTNAICS 611513PSC U006$11MSep 28, 2020 – Mar 27, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

CLARE HINESFOUNDER & CEOGovernment business
ERNEST BRICE JR.Alternate government business
CLARE HINESFOUNDER & CEOElectronic business
ERNEST BRICECIOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑